Workaway Host List - Find Hosts and Organisations

Filters
Reset filters
Map
Filters

New host 

 Spain

Join our community and eco-farm Algatocin, Spain
My name is Jan I bought this place in February 2020. I live here with my best friend who is a big support. I have 1 dog and 2 cats, soon to have chickens. My goal here is to live sustainably as possible and to form a small community.

 Mexico

Animal rescue help with street cats and dogs in Chetumal, Mexico
Im an animal rescuer, i rescue street cats and dogs, sterilize them to lessen their sufferng as there are not enough homes for them all, rehabilitate them and give them up for adoption. At the current moment i need help at our kitty senior center, ......

 Sweden

Come and help on a small property with a forest garden and organic garden in Lönsboda, Sweden.
At present humans are intensely occupied with economy, growth and a lifestyle with shopping from all around the globe. This has resulted in that most species and most natural areas and forests are wiped out and there is no end to the extinction ......
(23)

 United States

Come and help a small community of people on our property on the coast in California, USA
My name is Zoé and I live on a small piece of property (approx. 1.30 acres). I sometimes have roommates, workawayers, friends helping me, etc. We have been cleaning up this property and moving toward making it more functional and beautiful. We are ......

 Iceland

Stay with us in South Iceland - be a part of our family and country life
Hi there! We are a family of 4 living in beautiful countryside in South Iceland, about 100 km from Reykjavík, the Icelandic capital. We live on a farm, but it is not a working farm (just pets). We have a few horses, pet goat, rabbits, chicken, dog ......
(10)

 Costa Rica

Activists, programmers and artists in a permaculture farm, Costa Rica
We are a group of social activists/software engineers building a community where we can have a healthy lifestyle and develop software applications/tools to make the world a better place for all. The idea is to make a natural living space with good ......
(2)

 Netherlands

We would like to host a pro-active organised clean person who is happy to help maintain our house and private parc. in Netherlands
We are a family of 4 and live 15 miles north of Amsterdam. We are generous hosts happy to share with you the Dutch culture and hospitality! There is always something to do. Helping hands are therefore very welcome. We live in a spacious house in a ......
(12)
New host 

 United States

Join our loving family and share your language and culture with us in Covington, USA
We live in a small town in rural Georgia, USA. We have a big backyard with a garden, fire pit and play area for children. Husband, wife, 3 year old son, one year old daughter and one dog live here together. We are happy, open minded, artistic, and ......

 United States

Looking for forest/native plant help in Oregon, USA
Hello Workaway! I think we have a November volunteer but would be open to a January 1 to March 1 situation. It can be rainy and cold but lot son people love the NW forests at this time. Hi and thanks to our amazing workaway guests this ......

 Spain

Help needed on an organic farm near Barcelona, Spain
PD (predata): for helth issues we don't host volunteers that travel by plane and nor volunteers that want to stay less than 2 weeks ( prefering long term volunteers;). Hello people! My name is Adria and I am working to make a difference in the ......
(25)

 New Zealand

Learn from our passion for the natural flora and help creating our place of paradise north of Auckland city, New Zealand
We aI have a 56 hectare dry stock farm nestled in a valley one hour North of Auckland city. We have a conservation focus and there are stands of beautiful natives trees on the river flats and on the hills. We have garden areas that have outdoor ......

 Netherlands

Interesting projects at our beautiful place in nature, Brummen, Netherlands
We are Annette and Merijn, two friends, who have moved into a beautiful place in nature. We received the keys to this place recently, and we started living here since february. Our ideal is to create a place where people can feel good and enjoy the ......
(6)

 Portugal

Come and help our Eco-Community in São Domingos, Santiago do Cacém, Portugal
Greetings travelers of the world. I am Michiel, a 34 year old male human being. In Juli 2019 I bought a house in the Alentejo region of Portugal. I am from Belgium and my girlfriend Paola is from Uruguay. We love to work with Workaway and meet new ......
(22)
New host 

 Belgium

Our busy family of four would welcome a big sister in Arlon Belgium
Hello, we live in a spacious home in the center of the city of Arlon Belgium. Arlon is a city next to the border with Luxembourg and only a few miles from the French border and in the heart of Europe. We are young family of four (5 with the dog) and ......
New host 

 New Zealand

Help with childminding and around the house in Tauranga, New Zealand
Hi I am Gypsy, a Mount local, a traveller and a very busy lady who could use a hand asap! I manage a bar, care for my niece and nephew and am trying to get my gardens going in order to become more sustainable, I like to go to local markets, events ......

 Russia

Come and help around the house and learn about our traditions in Syukeyevo, Russia
Hello! We are family without children - Olga and Vladimir. We are 39 years old. We are freelancers. We recently bought a house in the village and moved from a big city. We really need some help with the housework, in agriculture and construction. We ......
(29)

 New Zealand

Indoor and Outdoor help around the home on a busy farm in Featherston, New Zealand
Phil and I (a couple in our late 30's) live with our children, Jonty (just about 2) and Zara (5 months) live on a farm 5 minutes out of Featherston (a town in the Lower North Island on the East Coast). Just 10 minutes from funky Greytown and 15 ......
(13)

 United States

Experience a geodesic dome surrounded by nature, help an Earth-friendly family in North Florida, USA
We are looking for volunteers for Autumn 2020! We are looking to host experienced help for a shed to Tiny House conversion for Mimi. This has the potential to be a paid position for anyone experienced at carpentry/construction. During winter we’ll ......
(21)

 Spain

Our finca takes place in a beautiful preserved area in the Canaries' mountains. in isla la P - Alma
. Our finca takes place in a beautiful preserved area in the Canaries' mountains. Sustainability, compassionate eco-living, a healthy lifestyle (no drugs, alcohol, chemicals) are the focus of this lush paradise where humans (adults, children, ......
(9)

 Hungary

Welcome in the beautiful hills of Zala, Hungary
i am looking for men (with family) who help (or independently) in agriculture, vegetables and forest, and know what country life means who are skilled in craftsmanship, have a sense of art and nature conservation, who understand something about ......
(2)