Workaway Host List - Find Hosts and Organisations

Filters
Reset filters
Map
Filters

Paid position
New host 

 Sweden

Your dream stay helping with huskies and guests in beautiful Sollefteå in Sweden
-- note -- We've received many friendly messages and requests. Thank you! However, we won't be able to accommodate anyone during October. We are still finishing our guesthouse. We aim to finalize this in early November. Leave a message and we will ......
New host 

 New Zealand

Help our family in this beautiful spot in Kaeo, New Zealand
We are a great family (slightly alternative) of five living on our shared 10 hectare block of land. We have a small farm that includes chickens, goats, cows. dogs and 1 lazy old cat. The property if mostly native bush, which is beautiful to explore ......

 Morocco

Come and participate in a cultural and language exchange in Sale City about 5Km to the Capital Rabat, Morocco
Hello, Yassin is my name, 28 years old, I'm doing marketing, i'm an extrovert person i like to hang out with friends, as i like to learn language, culture exchange, as to discover great places... I live in the same house with my family but not in ......

 Mexico

Meeting new people, exchange cultures and languages in Mexico City
I'm an Opera singer and I give singing classes, concerts and I sing in restaurants. I live in Mexico City ,I’m a freelancer right now. I want to help people to know the center of my country, knowing different cultures and practice languages. I have ......
(6)

 Spain

Vegan family looking for help with land/ animals/kids in Andalucia, Spain
We are an English Family living close to the National Doñana Park. We are a young family from the hills of Derbyshire, who moved to seek the sunny outdoor life. We built an eco home in the UK, but we wanted to slow down and chill out a little, ......
(2)

 Portugal

Help out around a beautiful quinta in the algarve countryside, Portugal
We live in a beautiful quinta in the algarve countryside, with about 8 acres of gardens and paddocks, and a pool. We have 3 dogs of our own, and sometimes up to 6 more, in our "free roaming kennels. " we also run a small cattery. I have 3 beautiful ......
(11)
Paid position
Updated 

 United States

Restart! Downsizing our 16 acre farm to 3 acres Indiana, USA
We are a 3 acre non certified organic farm.. We believe we are to be good stewards of our land and animals through sustainable farming and strong faith. We are looking for like minded helpers to learn to care for the animals ( as of now layers.. ......
(2)

 France

A little help with gardening, kids and some renovation projects in beautiful Aurignac, South of France
We are a South African family living in a beautiful spot in Aurignac. We have 3 boys and a dog called Blue. We have turned the old pigstys into a restaurant with the best view the Pyrenees has to offer. We need help with further renovations, in the ......
(17)
New host 

 Italy

Join me in caring for the land at my country home in Umbertide, Italy
I am a retired Italian man after many years work in the US, the UK and France. Kids are all grown up and live elsewhere but come to visit from time to time. I travel from occasionally for periods to 1 to 3 weeks and often socialise with friends in ......
New host 

 France

Language exchange and child care help around our family house in Rhône-Alpes, France
Dear Workawayer! You are in a french sportive alpine and loving family of one teen and one kid (Nils 16 and Tess 5 years old) and a gentle and affectionate indoor/outdoor cat. We are located in the French Alpes, in the heart of the Vercors ......

 Australia

Volunteer in Magnetic Island Paradise, Australia
We are set into the bush against the National Park on Magnetic Island, close to beaches for swimming, diving, fishing and snorkelling. There are lots of great walks nearby. Our garden is host to native animals such as koalas, echidnas and wallabies. ......
(2)

 Ireland

Help us with home improvement projects in our country house near Castletownbere, Ireland
Help with DIY, Gardening, maintaining and improving house and 5 acres on Beara Peninsula in West Cork, Ireland Fionnuala and Tony both work in the area of energy healing. Tony is an author, artist and labyrinth expert. Fionnuala is a holistic ......

 Hungary

Experience off-grid living on a family horse-breeding farm in Vacegres, Hungary
We are a family of 2 living on a small farm breeding Morgan horses (the only one as such) in Hungary in a secluded picturesque valley appr. 40 km from Budapest. If you love horses and wish to experience real rural and ranch life, and do not shy away ......
(43)
New host 

 Poland

Help around the house and garden in the countryside in Ziębice, Poland
My name is Stan. I enjoy living a slower-paced life surrounded by nature - on a farm with buildings which are over 150 years old, which I am attempting to restore to their original version and bring back their original charm with a contemporary ......

 Australia

Help at our place with beautiful views just outside of Mullumbimby, Australia
We are an early thirties couple living on 20 acres just outside of Mullumbimby in Upper Main Arm. Lizzie is a high school teacher, loves surfing and is always out in the garden when home. Taz works from home or in remote communities for a ......
(1)

 Norway

Family farm in south west of Norway
Due to the Covid 19 situation we recommend only persons that are already in Norway to send us requests. We are a family of six. Mother (Torill), father (Jone) and 4 children; 6,9, 14 and 16 years old). We live in the southwest part of Norway, 20 ......
(37)

 France

Enjoy Life in a peaceful French village and Help with garden maintenance, painting and minor carpentry in France
We are a retired couple in our early seventies who spend a considerable amount of time in our house in France and are passionate about gardening. We have a large family house and would enjoy the company and appreciate some help.
(29)

 Ireland

Experience Rural Family life and help around our home near Kilkenny, Ireland
Help in any area of below list would be good. 1. General assistance within our house as my energy levels can sometimes be low. 2. Gardening - general tidy and help alongside my husband with removing some old small trees in the garden. 3 If ......
(53)

 Portugal

Treehouse, natural building and fun in Castelo de vide, Portugal
In a lovely place with old cork trees and spring water, we are a small community trying to building an Oasis for the next generation. I live with my 2 kids, Alice and Olmo, and delfina; with nature, wild animals and some cats. Coming from childhood ......
(6)

 Germany

Help us reconstruct our old house close to Berlin, Germany
Hej Hej! We are Carla and Hanso plus our Kids Mathilda and Jona and we started to reconstruct our charming old house in February 2020. The house wich used to be a horse staple long time ago is located in Oranienburg (a small city very close to ......
(1)