Workaway Host List - Find Hosts and Organisations

Filters
Reset filters
Map
Filters

 Kenya

Volunteer teaching in Victoria, Kenya.
This is an Institution that provides education for sustainable development, applying permaculture ethical values and principles. The learning institution offers school curriculum for children of ages 3-14 (Primary) and 15-19 (secondary) Currently ......

 Iceland

Help us on our small hobby farm and in our home in the beautiful Hegranes, Iceland
We are a couple Steinunn Arndís and Jóhann, we have two boys. We have a small farm near Sauðárkrókur. We have 14 horses, 10 sheeps, 10 hens, 2 dogs and 1 cat. We also have a small fishing boat.
(20)

 Australia

Building, Farming, Animal Husbandry, Green Tea, Macadamias, Vegetables.. Help Wanted Biodynamic Organic Kangaroo Valley, New South Wales, Australia
Giday I am Peter Botsman. My most important attributes.. well.. first and foremost..I am the father of three fantastic boys who now have their own lives in Sydney and London. So for a while I am a bit short handed... I have had lots of woofers over ......
(9)

 France

Develop creativity and expression in our yoga and wellness centre in Vitrolles, France
My friend Pauline and I are offering wellness retreats this summer. These privileged moments will be mainly turned towards the practice of yoga; but also to develop creativity and expression through various workshops such as: drawing of mandalas, ......

 Senegal

Join our farm and discover authentic African culture in Diouloulou, Senegal
Hello, my name is Boubacar and I live with my brothers (4) on a farm between Dianah and Kafountine, in Casamance. Originally, I participated in many ecological projects in Congo. Back in Casamance, I decided to follow a training course in ......
(1)
Updated 

 France

Help in the garden and with improvements to a beautiful chateau near Poitiers, France
We are Mike & Gabi, we run a winter sports business during the winter months. Mike is English and originally from Cambridge & Gabi is Austrian. We own a beautiful old chateau close to Poitiers in the Poitou Charentes region of France. We now plan to ......
(6)

 New Zealand

Discover beautiful Northland, New Zealand
Come and stay at the beautiful Teal Bay! This is a classic kiwi batch right on the water. Come and enjoy the beautiful views and help with maintaining our favourite holiday spot.

 Germany

Horses, Dogs, Cats & Rabbits looking for treats and cuddles near Hamburg
​Our Family is looking for help August / September 2020: single, couple or two friends possible. ​We live on a little farm southeast of Hamburg in the beautiful countryside in Schleswig-Holstein. Our Family consists of Gisela (60), Olaf (55) and ......
(7)

 New Zealand

Volunteer with a Young Bethells Beach Family in New Zealand
We are a small young family. I am a media artist, working in photography and film, I work from a studio in the city and love living in our paradise only 30 mins from town. I'm Kiwi born with an Italian mother. I speak basic German (my son is half ......
(3)

 Netherlands

Looking for a nice place in the countryside, but still close to a lovely city? - Overijssel, Netherlands
We are a family of 5. Jean Paul 48, Cindy 45 and our 3 children are a boy of 16, a girl of 14 and a little girl of 5 years old. We both worked in the travel and tourism industry. 3 years ago we decided to start our own small holiday accommodation ......
(26)

 United States

Family of six looking for help with our house, garden and more in Albemarle, North Carolina, USA
Farmhouse on 37 acres of property (grassy fields, pasture and woods). Need help with general maintenance and household chores (washing clothes, washing dishes, making beds, mowing grass, weed eating, fence mending, hauling firewood, etc.). Light ......

 Italy

Come and enjoy your time with cute cats while staying with us in Sanremo, Italy
Hi, my name is Giorgia (55 years old) I live in Sanremo in an independent house with my daughter Livia (22 years old) and 5/6 cats. I take care of the maintenance and care of my small synergic vegetable garden, the garden and the reception of guests ......

 Canada

Help in our family house in a suburban neighbourhood of Ontario, Canada
We are almost empty nesters in a suburban neighbourhood on the east end of Toronto. Access to anywhere by car or public transit is quite simple. My husband and I are quite involved in several social betterment groups and spend some time each week on ......
(3)

 Spain

Help us to construct a Budhist retreat centre near Teruel in Spain
I am Lama Wangjor, responsible for a Buddhist Center in the middle of nature to make retreats. I started this adventure in 2005 and today we have a wonderful plot of land where we have been building a house of straw and clay (see photograph) that ......
(4)

 Italy

Help us build a rural hub for ecological and human regeneration in Sicily, Italy
Hello everyone and welcome my place. I am Stefania and I live in a yurt in my organic farm surrounded by dry-stone walled terraces and age-old olive, carob and almond trees. The field also has many varieties of wild plants including capers that ......
(2)

 Portugal

Basic nature living and clay building on 7 ha of land in the Algarve, Portugal
URGENT HELP NEEDED. AS THE WILDFIRE OF 22.07.2020 DESTROYED THE WHOLE PLOT, WE NEED EVERY HELP DU CLEAN AND GET RID OF THE RUBBISH. We are a German family with 4 kids. We grow trees and poultry in our 11 ha valleys. We have a river flowing from ......
(2)

 France

Enjoy French life in a small village next to Bordeaux while helping with general house and garden maintenance, France
After 20 years living abroad (Europe and Southeast Asia) I am back to my home town – a small village near Bordeaux – as I have some projects with my family house. I am currently cleaning the house, maintaining the two gardens as well as sorting out ......

 Spain

Looking for an English speaking volunteer to help with our daughters in Sant Feliu de Guíxols, Spain
We are looking for an English speaking student Who would like to share a flat in the center of Sant Feliu de Guíxols ,Costa Brava It's a beautiful sea village. We are a young couple with a litlle girl (5 years) and a Baby (2 years). If you think ......
(2)
Paid position
Updated 

 Canada

Help out at our Hostel in Gaspésie, Québec, Canada
Hi, Built in recycled woods, the hostel offers accommodation mostly to European and Canadian traveler. The main building (reception, kitchen, bar) is very unique and original. It offers an extraordinary place where nature and smooth atmosphere are ......
(9)

 France

Help me with a vegatable garden whilst applying permaculture principles in South of Ardeche, France
My name is Monique, I am 57 years old. I live with my youngest son Raphael, 22 years old. We live in the countryside in a beautiful region, the Ardeche. I have a trailer that I rent on weekends and during holiday periods I have also some land around ......
(14)