Workaway Host List - Find Hosts and Organisations

Filters
Reset filters
Map
Filters

 Denmark

Join our inspirational center in Ry, Denmark
My name is Aslaug (39), Danish by origin but I have lived in Italy for many years. I returned to Denmark in march 2017 with Lea my six year old daughter and Milù our small dog to create a big inspirational center for innovative co-creation - a place ......
(21)

 Spain

Volunteer in a beautiful valley near Coin in Malaga, Spain
*Lock down update: we are booking for the rest of the year. build and maintenance skills will be given priority.* Hi, my name is Christie and my partner is David, and we live in a beautiful valley in the countryside on the outskirts of a town ......
(3)

 Portugal

Volunteering with Avidanja to create a new culture between Coimbra and Figeuira da Foz, Portugal
Avidanja is a future oriented place of inspiration, growth and sustainability. We deeply care about life and are part of a newly evolving culture. This new culture is built on core values of transparency, trust, honesty, and integrity. It is our ......
(4)

 Canada

Come and help around our happy little homestead along the Yukon River, Canada
Hi there! Thanks for checking out our listing :-) My 5 children and I live 25 minutes north of Whitehorse right along the Yukon River. We have 6.5 hectares of beautiful land where we raise chickens, ducks, goats and pigs. We have space for 1 or ......
(10)

 Colombia

We want to conserve and protect our biodiversity, in Zapatoca, Colombia
I quit my job in search of the dream of living in a small town, rather than surviving in the city. I share my life with Sonia, and together we are slowly building a sanctuary in Zapatoca. Our nature reserve is an area that stretches from 1800 to ......
(4)

 Australia

Come and help me with my daughter and garden in the unique location of Scotland Island, Australia
Hi, I’m a single professional parent looking for help clearing a block at the back of my house. I am located on Scotland Island, NSW Australia. I have a beautiful 6 year old daughter who I share care with. I work in the TV industry, so am away quite ......

 Taiwan

Join our social innovation project, building real connection with impact generation, sharing your culture and experiences in Taipei, Taiwan
Please read our profile and let us know what can you share with this place. Welcome to Taiwan! Welcome to University Cafe! It's the best cultural exchange center in Taipei. We are NOT a hostel but we accept guests all over the world. If you wanna ......

 Canada

I am hoping to get some help with general yard work and house projects :) -British Columbia, Canada
Hello! My name is Annette, I am a early thirties shift worker and am in the middle of fixing up my little house. I have a big dog and sassy kitten. When I am not working around the house I am usually out and about hiking or walking. Vancouver Island ......
(2)

 Malaysia

Film and learn authentic Malaysian recipes in Penang, Malaysia
Hi, we are Chef Samuel and Jacqueline, running authentic culinary experiences (cooking classes) in Penang, Malaysia! Penang has long known as Asia's food paradise, and this is exactly the place to find one of the best food on earth. Chef Samuel is ......
(1)

 Ecuador

Help out on our campsite on outskirts of the city of Ibarra in the Ecuadorian Andes
I am a german 60 years old - and i am living in the ecuadorian Andes since 2010. We have dogs, two cats. On the outskirts of the city of Ibarra we operate a campsite which is mainly used by Panamerican travellers (almost very interesting people with ......
(8)

 Portugal

Nature Farm with Lusitano horses near Coruche, Central Portugal
Hi, thanks for looking at our profile! I hope you are all fine and in good health. We are still very careful in Portugal, but also very behind with the work in the farm. Traveling to Portugal will be possible again soon. For this we can host again 1 ......
(57)

 Faroe Islands

Join our family and help us in everyday life in Skalavik, Faroe islands
We are a faroese italian family living in Skálavík which is located on the island of Sandoy in the Faroe Islands. Since two of our kids are going to school and finishing early I am looking for someone who can take care of them when they come home. I ......

 Malaysia

Stay as a part of our family on the beautiful island of Langkawi, Malaysia.
Perched on a hillside in a natural rain-forest environment, the Guest House is flushed with fresh jungle air. Presently, we are doing much renovation and construction to up grade the place with an organic vegetable garden, herbal bath center, and ......
(12)

 Ireland

Organic garden help with digging, weeding, laying paths and composting in Dorf, Ireland
John & I live in a magical place , 4kms up the hill from the village of Anascaul, Co.Kerry. We require daily help in our garden . We are sociable and friendly . We work hard . Digging , weeding, mowing ,planting , transplanting ,clearing , clipping, ......
(1)

 Ireland

Animal lovers welcome on our small animal sanctuary in Cork, Ireland
Myself and my partner run an unofficial animal sanctuary, we have 18 cats, 5 dogs, 1 African Grey Parrot, 4 horses, 5 ponies and numerous hens, ducks, geese, turkey, pigeons etc. Anyone who comes to stay with us would have to be a serious animal ......
(25)

 Canada

Help us with yard chores and learn about sustainable food practices in Manitoba, Canada
We have a small organic grain farm right off Hwy 16. Myself (Marika Age 21) and my parents, Denise and Dennis. There are some farm chores that we could use help with but mostly yard work. We have a few animals and a large garden that needs tending ......

 United States

Help me build Off/Grid cabins and enjoy paddleing/fishing with a guide, in the BWCAW.
Come Paddle the BWCAW and Help me build an Off Grid (not so)Tiny Home. Ideally looking for two people who enjoy wilderness trips, working with there hands and building. Assist me for one to two months with various tasks: light carpentry, painting, ......
(2)

 Austria

Our small community is looking for motivated helpers in gardening and house help in Frastanz, Austria
We are a house community of 5 young and friendly people. 4 Adults and one baby, living in an old Farming house. We like to eat good quality food, that's why we decided its the best to grow it in our own garden. We cook mainly vegetarian, smokers are ......
(1)

 Spain

Come and help with permaculture project and learn Spanish cooking in Cotes, Spain
My name is Moisés (41). I`m currently living in Berlin since 10 years now and I have here my own spanish catering business and last year I bought a house in the country side in Valencia with plenty of space to start my permaculture project. Im ......

 New Zealand

Experience Kiwi family lifestyle with our family and take care of our boys in Otago, New Zealand
We are a family of 4 with two energetic, engaging, well mannered and full of life boys aged 3 and 5. Dad works 9-5 monday to friday including two days working at home. Mum runs a massage business and works random hours (mostly afternoon and early ......