Workaway Host List - Find Hosts and Organisations

Filters
Reset filters
Map
Filters

 Thailand

Need help in Eco-Friendly & Organic Farm stay, Nakhon Pathom, Thailand
Hi there! My name is Kirana and my husband's name is Kung. We're a couple (both 34 years old) living in Nakhon Pathom, Thailand. We are living together as big family and we have 2 dogs. This is a place we want to establish permaculture living so we ......
(35)

 Croatia

Help us build eco houses and with permaculture design on our farm in Rakovica, Croatia
Dear guests, thank you for visiting our profile. our farm is located 20 minutes away from picturesque plitvice lakes which attracts more than a million tourist every year. We have a big chunk of land where we are planning to build eco houses and ......
(18)

 Germany

Come and be a part of our family and learn more about our culture in Weimar, Germany
We are a small, agile family, who live in a small, agile town in the middle of germany - Weimar. Our town offers a lot of history and culture for tourist, but has also a lot of charm because of his green, friendly, beautiful face. We offer you a ......
New host 

 Italy

Help me create an holistic vision of life following permaculture principals in Noto (near Syracuse), Sicily
Hello! My name is Federico, I live in Noto (near Syracuse), in Sicily. I have a Permaculture Rural Hub. My land is about 24 hectares, cultivated with carob trees, almonds, olives and many varieties of fruit trees. I have a synergistic vegetable ......

 Spain

Come and meet many different cultures while staying with us in the Canary Islands, Spain
We need some help in an Eco-Friendly Hostel. We're in a magical place in the Canary Islands. We are surrounded by natural swimming pools, beaches, mountains, natural parks and a lot of spots which only locals know ;-)
(85)

 France

Learn agroecology and permaculture to eventually become self-sufficient in Aquitaine, France
Recently separated, father of two, I am still renovating, and building on my land. I have 3 stones building to renovate, one as workshop, one as a bread oven and the third one is the house. So far there is a yourte, and the bread oven (as we call ......

 France

Join me in my beautiful place in the middle of the natural Park of the Morvan, France
I live in Robin in a beautifull place of seven hectares surrounded by forests and fields in the middle of the natural Park of the Morvan with small woodhouses, gypsy house , sauna, small lake and animals . The place is located clother to Autun, ......

 United States

Country Living, help around our little piece of heaven with a variety of home owner tasks, Washington State, USA
Greetings, My husband and I live on 5 beautiful acres of wooded land in the great northwest. We share this wonderful maritime area with bald eagles, pileated woodpeckers, hawks, barred owls, great blue heron and a variety of seasonal birds. Bats ......
(23)

 France

On the Road to a life in self sufisance. Rebuild with us this old farmhouse and its Garden. Stay in our yurts in Aquitaine, France
We left Toulouse to take the time to live. Sharing is our main motivation, we all live in isolation and we advance in our work according to the weather and imperatives. Our goal is to share our experiences by being accompanied and advised by ......
(1)

 Brazil

Yoga and Sustainability Project in Santa Catarina, Brazil
Olá! Buscamos um casal para nos ajudar com o jardim! Cavar, transplantar, construir cercas de bambu, ajudar na limpeza da casa, etc. Vaga aberta para o mês de Julho e Agosto/20! ;) Abração! Hello! We are looking for a couple to help us with the ......
(26)

 New Zealand

Join our family adventures and learn new skills in beautiful Ligar bay, Takaka, New Zealand
Hi travellers, We are a family of 4 with animals in the countryside. We always appreciate a bit of help around the place. In exchange for your wonderful help many opportunitys for you and us to learn from each other , experience beautiful things, ......
(2)

 Italy

I am looking for someone to join me with my routine at home, in the land, and with my parents in wonderful Lecce - Italy
Welcome in a beautiful Salento for maintenance home and garden at 7 km from wonderful Lecce. Hi workaways, my name is Anna Silvia and i love nature, art and culture, ho 50 anni and i am looking for someone to join me with my routine at home, in the ......
(2)

 French Polynesia

Help with multi-cultural family to teach Japanese in Avatoru, French Polynesia
We are a family of 3. Me, Cinthia, I am polynesian from Rangiroa, my husband Andrea is from Italy. Our daughter Moana is born in Tahiti. We own a small 3 unit Bed and Breakfast on the atoll of Rangiroa, world-known for the amazing dives. We love to ......

 United Kingdom

Opportunity to live and help out on a stunning Highland estate in Torridon, Scotland, UK
We are a young family (Louise, Luke and Ada) who are just starting out taking on the running of a stunning 14,000 acre estate in the Highlands of Scotland. It is a beautiful place and our dream is to create a new kind of tourism business, where ......

 France

Help us renovate or family home in a small hamlet in Pyrenées Ariègeois, France
Nous sommes une famille de 5, Agnès et davy ainsi que leurs trois enfants (Anouk 16 ans; Lucien 13 ans et Suzanne 6 ans). Nous habitons un petit hameau à 650 m d'altitude dans les Pyrenées Ariègeois.

 Brazil

Need help at our hostel in Ilhabela, Brazil
The hostel its one of the first to start working at Ilhabela. Its been 3 years now and there's still a lot of work to do to improve our quality as a low price hosting. My name is Gabriel and I'm the owner. I live here since the begining of our ......
(43)

 Canada

Come join us on our Farm in the beautiful Cowichan Valley on Vancouver Island, Canada
Welcome to the 4th year of our adventures on our farm! This year we have many exciting projects and opportunities on the farm. A little bit about us first, We have 4 children between 12 and 5 years old. We grew up in a city but moved onto the farm ......
(12)

 France

Looking for helping hands with our rescue dogs and country house in Gascony, France
** We are looking for a workaway couple from mid-may on ( after the lockdown is over) ** Are you a dog lover and always wanted to know how it is to live in South West France and want to learn how to ( better) speak French? We are looking for an ......
(20)

 Australia

Experience living off-grid with a vegan family in Nimbin, NSW, Australia
Hello, I am Ben, i have 4 great kids aged 10-15 (3 girls and a boy) we live on a community in Northern NSW. We are offgid and surrounded by rainforest. We are a vegan household, and have 2 dogs and a duck. I work 4-5 days a week doing forest ......

 France

Multi-dimensional project in Saint Martin de Brômes, France
We are a family (Bilel and Anaïs 32 years old, Mona 2 years and half, our son Ulysse 6 months, our 2 cats Platon and Venus, and our 2 dogs Hatchi and Bambou) and we have been living since 2 years in a 88ha domain located in the heart of the natural ......
(5)