Workaway Host List - Find Hosts and Organizations

(optional)




This will search for a host's availability based on the info contained in their calendar. A host must have activated their calendar and indicated the periods that they are looking for help.


  • Country: United States
  • Host offers payment
Looking for someone starting early December until January 11th Maui, Hawaii We are a farm located on the North Shore of the Island of Maui, In Haiku, overlooking the Pacific Ocean. A french couple, Carine & Manu, parents of 2 daughters 14 & 7, ......

  • Country: Honduras
  • Feedback: 7
This is an 80 year old house turned into a simple hostel. We are located in Honduras. Border town with Guatemala and El Salvador, also known as the Trifinio Region.

  • Country: Spain
  • Feedback: 48
My name is Ada and I have been living in Lanzarote (a beautiful island in the Canary Islands) for 18 years. Two years ago, I bought a house in ruins that I am rebuilding with bioconstruction techniques. The house is located in a beautiful village ......

  • Country: Romania
  • Feedback: 6
I am born and raised in Bucharest but moved from the big crowded city to a peaceful place 6 years ago. I have graduated physics and practice energy healing techniques . I enjoy very much nature and love animals . I had the fortune to travel a lot ......

  • Country: New Zealand
  • Feedback: 4
Kia ora and hello. Welcome to our few acres in a small coastal community 50mins drive North of Auckland city. Our names are Annie and Jackie and our home overlooks the Mahurangi harbour. This area is great for swimming, kayaking and coastal walks ......

  • Country: Jordan
  • Feedback: 2
Hi everyone!!! We are two dynamic and nice brothers, Injad & Arkan, having a building in which we rent flats for locals and tourists. We decided to make the building more cosy and new so we would need your help in decoration, design, webmarketing & ......

  • Country: France
  • Feedback: 6
We are five at our little hamlet: Jean-Marie (37) and Jule (34) with our little girl Lila (2) and the parents(in-law) Michel and Yvonne who bought the ruins in the 80s and reconstructed everything to the beautiful place it now is. They moved here ......

  • Country: Brazil
The project is to create a self- sustaining healing center, hosting retreats, ceremonies and workshops with a community area for travellers/volunteers. Currently, the house is nearly finished being built for guests & family and the garden is being ......

  • Country: Italy
Hello future Workawayer! We are a family of 5 from Treviglio (Bergamo). I'm Mummy Betty, a psycologist, my husband Massimo is a baker and our 3 beautiful children are Noelia (9yrs), Giacomo (7yrs) and Martino (5yrs). As a family, we are passionate ......

  • Country: Indonesia
I am an English Teacher. I live in Sukabumi, West Java, Indonesia. Sukabumi is one of the largest district in Indonesia, and its where the Ciletuh Geopark located. It was recognized by UNESCO in 2015 as a national geopark. Here the additional ......

  • Country: India
I am a working profession however i am an Eco-friendly person and i love gardening, I live with my brother sister and mom dad, I am looking for people who can help me to build eco friendly small house and garden, Your IDEAS matter than your physical ......

  • Country: Italy
  • Feedback: 27
Updated 
FROM JANUARY we are looking for a person can decorate the walls of the house and can clean the garden. We offer nice place to stay and good food with very welcoming italian family. We are a easygoing family of five. Mum Annalisa, dad Alessandro and ......

  • Country: Argentina
  • Feedback: 62
After traveling around the world for many years we found our little paradise here in northern argentina. We bought a small finca with a vineyard, fruit trees and a veggie garden. The idea is to live off the grid and create a campground for overland ......

  • Country: Canada
  • Feedback: 31
  • Host offers payment
Located on an unspoiled stretch of Vancouver island coastline's our vintage log cabin Inn offers incredible views night and day. Vancouver Island is recognized by travelers worldwide as a premiere vacation destination marked by its unique mix of ......

  • Country: Uruguay
  • Feedback: 9
Hello, we are Ben and Daniela, a couple of professionals Argentine-Uruguayan. We are developing an environmental and social project that revolves around horses and the nature at Sierras del Eden. A year ago, we began holding gatherings mainly with ......

  • Country: New Zealand
  • Feedback: 2
  • Host offers payment
We are Rose and Carlos, we have three happy children 10, 8, 7 years old a cat Ocean, dog Star, Horse Misty, 3 Lambs, and not to mention 1200 cows. Live on a beautiful dairy farm in the heart of the Waikato!

  • Country: Iceland
We are family of 4. Me (Esther) Jakob my husband and our two kids Emilia (8) and Jökull (4). We live in a wery small town in the westfjords of Iceland called Patreksfjörður. The town has only about 700 people living in it. Patreksfjordur is isolated ......

  • Country: France
  • Host offers payment
We are a Surf Camp at the far end of Brittany on the Atlantic coast. Accommodating surfers and travellers from April to November, we are looking for Workaways to help around the house. Ideal for surfers from France or overseas that want to improve ......

  • Country: Germany
  • Feedback: 31
We are a family of 7 (we are aged 44/45, kids are born 2001, 2003, 2006, 2008 and 2016). We live on a small permaculture farm, just about to start a Sustainability Center for learning about permaculture, ecological farming and foresting. The older ......

  • Country: France
  • Feedback: 14
We are an English couple in Nimes, in the departement of Gard. The property has a very spacious garden yet is very close to the bustling town centre (Pop of Nimes is 150,000) Nimes is a Roman town and there are great activities and atmosphere in the ......