Workaway Host List - Find Hosts and Organisations

Filters
Reset filters
Map
Filters

Updated 

 Italy

Reviving a traditional village of Cilento, UNESCO heritage in front of the sea
Welcome Home, I'm a former engineer, globetrotter and free spirit, you can call me Gelso. After a typical education and a satisftying pay, I decided to have more, more freedom and more happiness. I'm 32 years old, I was born in the north of Italy ......
Updated  Last minute

 Germany

Come and help me with some renovation projects in the middle of Thuringian forest, Möhrenbach, Germany
I live in the 30.000m ² plot of an old mill in a secluded location in the middle of the Thuringian Forest (3 miles to the road). I have a couple of goats, a cat, 2 Dogs, Chicken and 2 horses. I need help with some projects: The main task is to help ......
(32)
Updated  Last minute

 Germany

Join our multilingual family by the lake in Kummerow, Germany
Hi there! We are a happy family of 5 : Julia and Milan (35) and 3 children (7,4,1). We live in a wonderful countryside at the amazing lake of Kummerow in the north eastern part of Germany. We are both working as teachers. We love music and enjoy ......
(4)
Updated  Last minute

 Mexico

Help us on a tropical beach and surfing paradise in Mazatlan, Mexico
We are still open and looking for volunteers. Winning :-) we are getting really close to 300 Five Star reviews, maybe we are right for you? Please read our entire profile and follow instructions on what your first message should contain. It shows ......
(285)
Updated 

 Indonesia

Help with teaching English for a school in Magelang, Indonesia
I'm married, I have a daughter and a son. I am a teacher. I teach in vocational school Bansari Temanggung. Help my students. They are weak in English, we need you to help them by sharing your experience using English. beside teaching I have a duck ......
(13)
Updated  Last minute

 Germany

Ecological renovation, organic gardening and a cool community in Dürnau, south Germany
## Update October 16th, 2020: what happens these days: - Clay work (all walls will be covered with clay) - finish the floor of the new kitchen and living room - do some small finishing things around the building - heating system! experienced people ......
(29)
Updated  Last minute

 France

Stay with me and my son helping with home and garden in the pretty village of Les Junies, France
UPDATE autumn 2020: Hi!! I'm needing a lot of help in the garden, for the last works before winter, some bricolage (dry toilet construction for the house). Help at home with cleaning, cooking, and some help also with constructing maths material for ......
(22)
Updated  Last minute

 Spain

Creatives welcome to help us create a wonderful place near Cervera del Maestre, Spain
Hola, Hello, new updates! In this hard times we need to come together and help more than before. We are a new community that is inspired by the idea of ​​sustainable and ecological living for humans and nature. Our concept consists of living ......
(17)
Updated  Last minute

 Chile

Help in a hostal and enjoy the atmosphere of this place and town, Valparaiso, Chile
Volunteers MUST speak conversational Spanish and fluent English and be responsible and sociable. Our hostal is the most colorful hostel in Valparaiso. As well as the city, the hostel shows art in every wall. The acommodation is for a bed in a 3 ......
(86)
Updated  Last minute

 Netherlands

Help with DIY projects in Amsterdam, Netherlands
I live in the centre of Amsterdam with a rescue dog. We enjoy going on walks & bike riding through the city, socialising and being outside. We share the space and enjoy cooking & eating meals together, sharing stories and experiences :) We have ......
(39)
Updated 

 New Zealand

Looking for nice people to help me restore an Iconic New Zealand piece of history...
Hey there. My name is Dean, from New Zealand, i normally live 6 months of the year in a wee gypsy village in the foothills of the Balkan hinterland in Bulgaria, and 6 months in India... but in some strange twist of fate i did the unthinkable..and ......
(143)
Updated  Last minute

 Turkey

English & Russian language practice and help with housework in Datça, Turkey
Hello. My name is Ali, had lived and worked abroad for many years and now I live in Datça. I speak Russian and English and I need practice to keep it fresh.
(14)
Updated 

 Canada

Lend a hand with my twins and a language exchange in BC, Canada
I am a single mother of 5.5 year old twins -and I am home alone with them for half the week. I share custody with their father. I would love to have company and help with them. My girls are happy and healthy and they keep me busy. You will not be ......
(24)
Updated 

 Portugal

Enthusiastic volunteers to help us on farm in Tabua, Portugal
We came to central Portugal in summer of 2014, having fallen in love with this beautiful place. We - Leon (South African) and Claudia (English) - left our old lives in Turkey and London respectively, to renovate the quinta. In the six years we've ......
(33)
Updated 

 Croatia

Share our passion for animal welfare helping at our dog shelter in Pula, Croatia
We are a no-kill dog shelter located in an Austro-Hungarian fort in Pula, Croatia. At any one time we may have between 60-80 dogs at our facilities. Our core team of volunteers is very small and we would be delighted to welcome more hardworking dog ......
(36)
Updated  Last minute

 Mexico

Small family looking for help in Oaxaca, Mexico
We are a small family looking for one Traveller that Knows about carpentery
Updated  Last minute

 United States

Enjoy the best of California at our beautiful buddhist meditation retreat center in Silicon Valley, San Francisco Bay Area, USA
We are a registered 501(c)(3) non profit Buddhist Meditation Retreat center with founders from Apple, on beautiful 45 acre of redwood forest with creeks and small waterfall. Only 30 min to the center of Silicon Valley (Apple and Google), 30 min to ......
(6)
Updated 

 United Kingdom

Help to create an eco-wood with bee friendly plants and wild life protection in Scotland, UK
Hello Workawayers. My name is Sophie. I live in a typical Scottish Manse house in South West Scotland. There is about 10 acres of land. This is mostly a newly planted wood, about 15 years old now. It has become home to many birds, insects and other ......
(34)
Updated  Last minute

 Bulgaria

Help around the house & garden and with collecting, chopping & stacking wood for Winter in S.E. Bulgaria
~ PRIORITY IS HELP GETTING WOOD CHOPPED AND STACKED FOR WINTER PLEASE - Hi my name is Sonia, I'm in my 50's, English and have lived in Bulgaria for just over 3 years. I am restoring an old Bulgarian house and would like to keep it traditional as ......
(13)
Paid position
Updated 

 Spain

A rural tourism center in the Sierra Nevada, in the Alpujarra of Granada, Spain
Hi, I am Salvador, 45 years old. With my partner and my family I manage a small center dedicated to rural tourism in the Alpujarra of Granada (Andalusia), in the village of Bérchules: 14 small houses built in the typical style of this region, a ......
(20)