Workaway Host List - Find Hosts and Organisations

Reset filters


Help us out at a local Folk Festival in Leuven, Belgium
Hello, we are a group of Folk dancers organising folk events in Leuven, Belgium. We do this on a non-profit base. Folk is a warm community of people from all ages who come together to enjoy beautiful (live) music and who like dancing together and ......


Join our busy family and help with our day to day life in Sydney, Australia
We are a beautiful family of four: Andrew (my husband), Sam (6), Mia (5) and Paula (me). We have been hosts for 4 years, having had more than 50 helpers, but mostly on another platform, reason why you won't see too many reviews or feedback. We are ......


Looking for an English speaker to join our family near Barcelona, Spain
Hi dear guest!!! We are a couple with two kids, 13 and 11 y.o., 45 years old tennis coach dad and 48 years old account mum. We are sport lovers, healthy diet and love to spare time with friends and family. Mum loves to cook and try to buy organic ......


Help with horses on my small farm in Nungurner, Victoria, Australia
I have a small family farm and some horses and have spent my life competing in show jumping, eventing and dressage. I have ceased competing but still love to be around horses. I love to travel and also own a mill in mid Pyrinees in France. On my ......


English speaker to join our family for language and cultural exchange on the Côte d'Azur, France
**Please contact me in French I am looking for a big sister of English mother tongue, open, serious and respectful, for a linguistic and cultural exchange within our house based on the Côte d'Azur between Cannes and Monaco. Je cherche une grande ......


Learn how to build with local materials near the Beach in Playa Garay, Chile
My name is Gonzalo, I work with whales and I am a instructor diver. At the moment i am building a sustainable camping and learnig how to distill gin with local and underwaters botanicals. In this times of pandemic i want to offer a safe and beatiful ......


Exchange cultural experiences and to feel a real our family member in Fukuoka, Japan
Hi! Great to see you here we're Japanese cheerful family with 9 year-old boy and 2 year-old puppy toy poodle. And we're looking for someone to be like our real family member and we also need a help with: 1. our house chores ,garden cares and dog ......


Join our project and help in a cooking school in Melaka, Malaysia
Hi there! We are two owners running a guesthouse and cooking school in the heart of the old city of Melaka in Malaysia. The guesthouse is an old chinese shophouse dating back 130 years. The house has lots of character and old features but is well ......


Join me and take part in a renovation project in my home in Valencia, Spain
I am a homeowner in Valencia and I would like to offer a room, food and cultural/ language practice in exchange for help in refurbishing my kitchen. I also offer a wage for professional plumber / I am sure we can find a way in between :)


Natural material projects in our garden for small upcoming festival in Bièvre, Belgium
We live in the valley, in the middle of the woods in an open area. Lots of projects around: a flourishing vegetable garden in spiral; a natural pool in construction; a festival we are launching for the month of August etc. Vincent is a tango master, ......


Get involved in our art-innovation projects in the heart of Berlin, Germany
At the moment we have a last minute opportunity within June 23 - July 15!! Main project right now, launching July 1, 2020: Roles we are looking for: - expert for online events (we all know why...) with skills in relevant tools and promotion ......

 New Zealand

Come and help me with looking after my daughters in Kaiwaka, New Zealand
Hi Travellers. My name is Chad. I'm a full-time builder and also a full-time dad to my two daughters aged 10&12. As you could imagine life is quite busy for me. We also have two cats at out residence. I may have some projects that you could help out ......


Help our family with household, garden and teaching in Vienna, Austria
Family: Household / garden duties and language teaching (Latin, French, Spanish) ******************************************** We are sorry, but we don't host in times of CORONA / COVID 19. We will definitely host again once the situation has ......


Help improving infrastructure in off grid democratic free unschool outside Orgiva, en Las Alpujarras, Spain
We are a small group of artists and musicians living on a beautiful secluded farm in Las Alpujarras in Andalucia. The farm is different things at different times; holiday rentals, a space for small retreats, a place to invite friends to make ......


Come and help a writer with some texts in Quebec, Canada
I am the official Santa Claus of Quebec City. Ex-director of commercial and corporate films, I am also a writer. I am looking for a helper who will either correct, translate or both, unpublished texts. I offer room and board plus participation in ......


Help our family at the campsite located at the Dreilandereck in Austria
My name is Melanie, I am 48 years old and come from Germany. I have been the owner of this camping in Austria (Carinthia) since April 2020. The camping with swimming pool is located in the nature park Dobratsch with beautiful wood and mountain ......


Help needed on our organic farm in Andalucía, Spain!
We have an organic farm in the Sierra de Aracena. My parents moved here from East Africa in 1989 and created a little piece of paradise in the valley of Valdelama. The farm is 25 hectares and we have chestnuts, olives and cork trees as well as a ......


Share language skills and experience Fano, Italy
I manage Camping and Village with my family in Italy, hospitality, vacation and more are our specialties.I’m looking for someone to improve languages, Deutsc, Spanish and English. I love to go out for a dinner with friends, to know new people go ......


Looking for some help on our land near the beach in Spain
Hi !... I,m Roberto, 54... I have a nice piece of panoramic land, 10 km. from Tarragona 90 km. from Barcelona and 7 km. from beautiful Playa Larga and Waikiki beach. I,m a traveller and is my number one passion, I,ve been in more than 70 ......

 United Kingdom

Join our busy big family living in a nature reserve on the west coast of Scotland, UK.
We are a busy big family who have recently moved from Edinburgh to the wild west coast of Scotland. We are Charlie and Sarah, Esther (16), Manu (13), Robin (8) and Lily (3), and Snowy the cat, and Sparky the terrapin, and four chickens (Fishy, ......