Workaway Host List - Find Hosts and Organizations


This will search for a host's availability based on the info contained in their calendar. A host must have activated their calendar and indicated the periods that they are looking for help.

  • Country: Czech Republic
  • Feedback: 33
Are you a native English speaker? Are you planning a trip to Europe? Would you like to gain experience teaching English? Do you want to volunteer and help people learn English? Then Prague is your answer. Stop by and volunteer in beautiful Prague, ......

  • Country: Denmark
Hey everybody! I have a little farm where I live. I have 2 little dogs, and 3 horses. I am an artist, so you will be also seeing a lot of my artwork on the lot. My farm is located 20 minutes by car from Copenhagen and there is a metro line 20 min at ......

  • Country: Spain
  • Feedback: 3
We are a small town in reconstruction of the Aragonese Pyrenees. Rivers and mountains surround us, we live very quiet in search of a natural life and in harmony with nature.

  • Country: Portugal
  • Feedback: 17
Our project began in 2008 in Tenerife. 2014 we moved to Portugal/Ribamondego on ouer own land. Everything is in work and very simpel. Again we have guests who visit us for a few weeks, enjoying the calm and beautiful atmosphere on the Quinta or ......

  • Country: Argentina
  • Feedback: 13
Hi, I'm Manolo , I live with a friend, Juampi, in Embalse de Calamuchita, Cordoba, Argentina. I live in a big house with 4 rooms. I'm starting a hostal project over the lake, The idea is to create a relaxing place where people could find peace and ......

  • Country: Morocco
We are a family of five living in the countryside of Tiznit, on a lovely farm. I'm French and my husband is Moroccan. We are looking for people eager to teach our family English or Spanish.

  • Country: United States
  • Feedback: 2
Howdy Workawayers! We are Carol and Daniel and have an acre and a quarter of pine woods in the center of rural Bunnell Fl. We love to garden and grow wonderful flowers and vegetables. We are in need of help. There is painting to be done, and plenty ......

  • Country: Norway
  • Feedback: 8
We are a family of 5, running an organic family farm not far from Norway biggest lake, Mjosa. We grow strawberries, raspberries, and vegetables. We hold a small flock of sheep, some free range chickens, a cat and a dog. In addition we have a small ......

  • Country: Ireland
  • Feedback: 7
Patrick - support/care worker, tour-guide, surfer. Well travelled. 7 years in Mexico. Psychology major. Loves live music, animals, the ocean, mountains and tranquility.

  • Country: France
  • Feedback: 1
Hi, we are a nice little happy family : Raphael and Marie 39, Gabriel our 4 years old boy and Adele our 2 year old little girl. We live in a small village called Mezos, south west of France, 10 minutes driving from the atlantic coast where the ......

  • Country: France
  • Feedback: 1
Welcome. I am a spiritual and past live regression therapist and since last year we live with my husband and 2 rescue dogs and 3 rescue cats in beautiful Nébias in French Pyrenees. Mu husband travels abroad for work very often this spring and ......

  • Country: Ireland
  • Feedback: 16
We are an English family who bought a derelict farmhouse in the middle of Ireland 14 years ago, on nearly three acres of very overgrown land. While we now have the house habitable, Ireland's recession has made things financially difficult and there ......

  • Country: Italy
New host 
Hello! We are an Italian family of 5: Alessandro (42), Marta (35), Alice (6), Adele (4) and Mattia (1,5). Vicky and Ariel, our German Shepherds are as well part of the family, although they live outside. We live in Poirino, a small town in ......

  • Country: Italy
Hi everyone, we are a family of four, Jennifer, Stefano, little David who is 5 and baby Ariel, we live and work in our countryside agriturismo in central Italy, an organic farm established in the early Eighties where people come to spend their ......

  • Country: Kosovo
  • Feedback: 11
I am Jeton , owner of this Hostel which is a small hostel located in the center of Prishtina city. This Hostel is new, and I manage it by myself. The hostel is cozy and offers free ultrafast WiFi, air conditioning in every room adjustable. Not ......

  • Country: Italy
  • Feedback: 4
We are an easy happy family who loves food, friends and enjoy the life. My family is composed by my husband, me and my very nice daughter Gaia (9 years old). We love music, dance with friends and my husband really loves beutiful italian cars. We ......

  • Country: New Zealand
  • Feedback: 2
We are a family of four living on stunning Great Barrier Island New-Zealand. We are making our little market hobby into a real business. We make natural soaps and gift items and Shane runs the local tyreshop. The island is a natural paradise, rustic ......

  • Country: France
  • Feedback: 2
Our"country house" is in Burgundy, 200 KM south of Paris, near Avallon and Vézelay. It is a large and beautiful estate belonging to the family for 300 years, including a castle, farm buildings and a large park that we wish to better maintain for ......

  • Country: Spain
We are a spanish family of 5 and a lovely Labrador. We are looking forward to host you at home this summer for language practice, gardening and general help in the house. We are interested specially in english, french, italian, german, slovene or ......

  • Country: Italy
  • Feedback: 2
I am a young male worker who relocated (again!) to Milan just a little while ago. I don't really need helpers, but I can accommodate those in need of a place to stay for a night in Milan. It would be easier on weekends, while on week days I usually ......