Workaway Host List - Find Hosts and Organisations

Filters
Reset filters
Map
Filters

 France

Help us give some sunlight to our little girl and discover our projects between ecologic, music and numeric, near Paris, France
My husband, musical interpreter (musical awakening) and myself, digital librarian multimedia library, live in La Ferté-sous-Jouarre, in the hamlet of Favières. Be careful, we are near Paris (45 minutes by train) but that costs 20 euros to go. We are ......
(44)

 Italy

Join me and my son in an ancient Venetian Villa next to Rovigo, Italy
Hello, my name is Luigina! I am a single mom, and I live together with my 17-year-old son Simone in an ancient Venetian Villa next to Rovigo, in Northern Italy. Unfortunately, Simone is physically handicapped, so he needs a lot of help. We make our ......
(10)

 United States

Help me with projects at my house near Joshua Tree, California, USA
I am female, photographer, Marintime adventurer, cook, have a place I am currently renovating my base camp in the high desert in California near joshua tree. It has 2 bedrooms 2 separate bathrooms and a trailer all on 5 rural acres with rabbits, ......
(7)

 Italy

Come and help us around our organic oasis in Umbria, Italy
We live in an organic-oasis within a farm, with horses, 3 lakes, great walks, organic garden, and we are 800 mterers from the village and 5 km from the most beautiful medioeval town in Italy, Gubbio. Our family consists of a boy 13 year old and 9 ......
(1)

 Spain

Help at our non-profit art residency and enjoy the sun and creative living in Almeria, Spain
We are an art residency dedicated to sustainable ecology and alternative art production. We believe that the experience of living and creating in a different context has to be facilitated through exchange and collaboration. Thus, we opened our ......
(2)

 Uganda

Help empowering women,children and the youth in the Bakonjo community in Western Uganda
My name is Kule. I am 33 years old. I'm am trustworthy, adventure/nature loving, and enjoy making new friends. I head a children and women project in the community that was formed with ideal objectives of charitable services to the orphans, disabled ......
(4)

 France

Help us create a fabulous garden while living in a mid-century house in the French Pyrenees
David (61) and Jon (45) are a married English couple who have started a new life in France following David’s retirement. They bought their house in Ariège in 2018 and after moving there permanently from the UK, they have been refurbishing the ......

 Ireland

Garden help at my Beautiful Home on the Wild Atlantic Way, Ireland
I recently moved back to my family house on the beautiful Wild Atlantic Way in West Cork. I've been renovating the house and a small cottage over the last year and need some help - especially with my garden. The location is absolutely incredible ......

 Croatia

Come and help up around our place and enjoy beautiful nature in Vodice, Croatia
We are a family of three 43,41,6, Marty is a master nutritionist, food engineer, with interests in yoga, deep thinking, hiking, biking, breathing, organic foods, reading, constant learning. Tom is entrepreneur with 180 degree turn to natural ......

 Italy

Join our family and help us with our son in Veneto, Italy
We are looking for a girl (18÷30 years old) that can help us with our son Paolo. We are a family of 3 people, Daniele (38), Alice (37), Paolo (16 months), and 4 dogs (3 golden retrievers and one little mongrel). We live in a little town in the ......

 Portugal

Help us to fix up our new home and garden on the other side of the river from Lisbon, Portugal
Hi, we are Pedro & Marieke! We live with our two dogs Lota and Billy and Pedro's three kids Alea (14), Max (10) and Tobias (9) in a small fishermen's village opposite of Lisbon, right across the river Tejo. Here, we're making our new home and we've ......
(3)

 Ireland

Happy to host serious helpers who like serious conversations in Tullamore, Ireland
Hi! I'm a vegetarian living in an old house full of books surrounded by old trees. I enjoy helpers who enjoy nature and reading. Piano and a cat will also be your companions. As well as hosting helpers for short periods of time, I would welcome ......
(12)

 France

International family, looking for a Spanish speaker to help out in Midi Pyrenees, France
We are an international family living in the French Pyrenees with the most spectacular views of the mountains. I have my own small language school business teaching English, French and Spanish. My two children, a boy aged 13 and a girl aged 9 speak ......
(1)

 Australia

Come and help us care for our animal friends at our sanctuary in Gippsland, Australia!
Do you love and respect animals!! We have an opportunity for 1-2 helpers to stay at our animal sanctuary approximately 15 minutes from the rural town of Warragul and a 90 minute drive from Melbourne CBD. Public transport is also available from ......

 United Kingdom

Bring your love, light and laughter to our fun family in Devon England
Hi there! We are a fun loving family living on a farm in the glorious Devon countryside - Mark, Cindy and our wonderful girls Evelyn, 4, and Frances, 2. We run a family farm. Our family have a great love for conservation and nature, having devoted ......
(7)

 Jordan

Join our hostel in the city center of Amman, Jordan
Hi I am Baba which is my nickname my real name is Ala, I run this hotel in Amman downtown we work as a team of 5 persons all local Jordanians, Our work is easy and happy for people who like to interact with all cultures in the world we love to help ......

 Portugal

Come and help at a magical countryside house 60km from Porto, Portugal
I am Maria Filipa, 35 years old , born in Porto. Mother of a 4 years old boy. Yoga and portuguese teacher and also handmade jewel maker/seller. After many years of travelling and working away I decided to return to Portugal (homecountry) so to ......
(2)

 Canada

Help us with some renovation projects and growing our own food in the beautiful Sunshine Coast, BC, Canada
We live in the beautiful sunshine coast of B.C. where we run our family farm in the forest and an oyster farm on the beach. We love traveling too, so we know how valuable it is to be in a new place with locals. Our home is at the end of highway 101, ......

 Finland

Help to maintain our cottage & garden and enjoy country living near Helsinki, Finland
I am a mother with two children of 17 and 18 years old, living in an old summer cottage area for capital region, Espoo. We have two very lovable cats and sometimes chickens in the summer. In Espoo, we have a traditional two-story timber house with ......
(4)

 Mexico

Help me with creating video, documental and web design in CDMX, Mexico
uno está ardiendo de amor.nada puede estropearlo, porque todas las cosas se disuelven en él. despierta, levántate, aprende. disfruta el camino con la maestría de quien anda sobre el agudo filo de una navaja. hi, i am clasical singer, i ......