Workaway Host List - Find Hosts and Organisations

Filters
Reset filters
Map
Filters

 Spain

Help keep an eye on my jack russel in Valencia, Spain
Hi! My name is bruno and I live in Vila Nova de Cacela and I've just got a Jack Russell puppy (main reason why I need your assitance). I work in a startup, but I also started getting into Real Estate businsses. Somedays I spend the afternnon and ......
(4)

 Portugal

Learn about permaculture in the Paredes de Coura area of the Minho in Northern Portugal
We are a 1.5Ha permaculture farm in the Paredes de Coura area of the Minho in Northern Portugal. Our three bedroom farm house is occupied by our small family (Peter - father e Iver - son). We have gradually been restoring the farm in our holiday ......
(4)

 United Kingdom

Help with Housekeeping and gardening in our sculpture walk and vegetable gardens on the Isle of Mull, Scotland, UK
We are a self-catering buisness with an art gallery & sculpture woodland near Calgary Beach, on the Isle of Mull. Paths through mature woodland with sculpture and beautiful woodland,with adjoining art-gallery . We also have gardens , two veggie ......
(8)

 India

Help me build this house into a loving home, gardening, and growing vegetables in Mathura, India
Hey Guys, I am a solo traveller, exploring India. I've recently built a house in a small town of Mathura and looking for like minded people to help me change this house into a loving home. I am enthusiastic about nature so I am looking to build ......

 United States

Come learn and be fully you at our permaculture inspired farm in the Columbia Gorge Washington State, US
Awake, In The Way, Together Mission: In community, we curate transformational encounters with nature for the whole person at all phases of life The canvas for this work is a 40-acre homestead located about 90 minutes from Portland OR in the ......

 Canada

Come be a part of our young bilingual family in Québec, Canada
We are a young bilingual family who recently moved from Montreal to a small town Saint-Élie-de-Caxton, half-way between Montreal and Quebec city in the french speaking province of Quebec Canada. We followed our dreams and bought a restaurant with an ......
(2)

 Canada

Learn about sustainable agriculture helping on a sheep farm in Central Alberta, Canada
We are looking for a helper for this summer and fall with caring for our 100 ewes and lambs, hauling hay and grain and harvesting the garden. We are a working sheep farm, grazing our 100 sheep and 200 lambs on the hills of our 1/4 section in Central ......
(18)

 New Zealand

Get an insight into kiwi life and help in gardening in Geraldine, New Zealand
We own a traditional New Zealand villa on 5 acres a few miles from the town of Geraldine which is in South Canterbury in the South Island. Andrew works in the agricultural business and I am now retired but busy with my horse Bramble who I ride ......
(3)

 United Kingdom

Help out at my idyllic, traditional home on the North Kent Downs, England
We live in an old farmhouse on the North Downs in Kent, an area designated as an area of outstanding natural beauty in the south East of England. Its a country property of around six acres, surrounded by fields, meadows and and woodland. I share my ......
(9)

 Bolivia

Join and help us with our hostel and campsite in Tarija, Bolivia
Hello! here Pablo, Fernanda, Leonardo and Fiorella a Bolivian family that lives in Tarija is Bolivia's best kept secret or also called the branch of heaven :), Specifically our space is located In "El Tejar" neighborhood in a semi-natural property ......
(22)

 Spain

A paradise of palm trees in the middle of Spain
We have a beautiful land completely covered on palm trees, there is an old tabaco barn that we are slowly converting into a rural house. my family runs a nursery garden in this town in the province of Toledo, not far from Madrid, we are now trying ......
(8)

 India

Immersive help for environment conservation in the iconic city of Ayodhya, India
We are an award winning not-for-profit organization dedicated to the conservation of the environment and mitigation of climate change. We work with people, government and the corporate sector to advance solutions for the planet. We work through ......
(2)

 Iceland

Family of six close to Husavik, North East side of Iceland
We are a family of six and we live in a beautiful country in north-east part of Iceland, close to Husavik, about 15 min. One hour drive to Akureyri. The children are aged from 7-16, 3 boys and one girl. Isar is 7, Kalli is 11 and Birta and Arni ......
(10)

 Canada

A magical rainforest homestead on Salt Spring Island, BC, Canada
The Farm is located on the side of Maxwell mountain, a 10 minute drive from the town of Ganges, on Salt Spring Island. It is close to some great hiking trails. We have nine acres of mixed forest and three seasonal creeks. Our projects include ......
(6)

 United States

Help Develop Permaculture Food Forest / Forest Garden Near Ithaca NY Finger Lakes Region, USA
I am a young guy practicing permaculture, living with my mom who is an artist working as a graphic designer. we also live with one medium sized dog and a cat. we live in an old 1800's farm house near Ithaca NY (one of the oldest houses in the area). ......
(6)

 Sweden

Help with horse riding, animal care and farm work in Tiveden, Sweden
We own and manage a farm in the beautiful location of Tiveden, Sweden. We have many animals and land to take care of so there is always something to do.
(2)

 United States

Help around our off-grid homestead and with our daughter's reading next to the Mendocino National Forest, USA
We are a family of three living in the Wilderness off the grid next to the Mendocino National Forest in Northwest California. We have a working organic farm growing Apples Cherries, and Pears. We are a vegan non alcohol or drug retreat.

 Hungary

Help us out while we move home from Tapsony to Vése, Hungary
We are a female family of 3. My 87 year old mom, my 51 year old partner and me (63). We are native Dutch. Speak dutch, german and english. Trying to learn hungarian. A very difficult language. We moved to Hungary last december. A big house and even ......
(2)

 Guadeloupe

Come and enjoy nature and assist us with small projects in Goyave, Guadeloupe
We are a family of 3, including a 22 year old young adult. I am a film Director and my husband is an architect. We are starting our agroforestry project and must first clean the undergrowth over an area of 1 ha in order to plant heritage crops and ......

 Germany

Help with childcare and have fun at the gates of Berlin, Germany
Hello, We a small family from Zühlsdorf (25km to Berlin) would like to support the everyday tasks. The living area is very quiet however, one is fast in Berlin. Accommodation and meals are provided by us, but daily work should be done for a maximum ......
(1)