Workaway Host List - Find Hosts and Organisations

Filters
Reset filters
Map
Filters

 France

Housesitters wanted for Chateau in Orne, Normandy
Our Chateau is a small one by French standards with beautiful and historic outbuildings converted to luxury accommodation. Due to a change in our personal circumstances we need to move back to the UK and visit to continue the renovations as time and ......

 Malaysia

Looking for help at a Jungle Retreat in Langkawi, Malaysia
I own a little jungle wellness retreat, home stay and spa in the nature of Langkawi island. A holiday destination at the north of peninsular Malaysia. I am very passionate about living off grid and sustainable living. That is why I chose my ......
(13)

 Canada

Join us in building our community event space in beautiful British Columbia, Canada!
We are a non-profit organization, located in the Fraser Valley of British Columbia, Canada. We have been serving the African Canadian and Canadian communities with cultural events, community outreach, music, food and educational events for many ......

 Cambodia

Help with renovation of my apartment in Kambot, Cambodia
I am a french lady, 62 years old, living in central Kampot since 2 years. I am a Kombucha and Jam maker "confiture Michèle" and I am looking for someone who could help me to finish renovating my appartment .

 Australia

Help with our organic fruit botanical garden in Queensland, Australia
Our farm is a 50hectare permaculture / agroforestry / organic fruit botanical garden in the savanah lands of far north queensland the owner is passionate about food production and runs an organic produce outlet in Adelaide

 Spain

Enjoy a cultural exchange with our family on the outskirts of Madrid, Spain
Hello! We are a family of five: Iñaki (38, engineer), Gema (39, doctor), Diego and Sergio (twins 6yo) and Amaya (2,5 yo) We live inMadrid outskirts área, in a realy nice residential área with a great conection with Madrid city center. We are looking ......
(2)

 United States

Experience the Aloha lifestyle in Kauai staying at family home in the Garden Island of Hawaii, USA
We are a family loving living in Kauai, the Garden Island of Hawaii. We live one mile away from the beach, the amazing bike path, and close to Kapaa Town, a place known for it's restaurants, beaches, live music, healthy food stores, and much more. ......
(2)

 Australia

Help out on a small hobby farm, a short drive from the famous Burleigh heads beaches - Australia
We are a small 1.5 acre hobby farm ten minutes drive to famous Burleigh Heads beaches. We have horses, alpaca and chickens. We are looking for 1/2 people or a family to do four hours of work per day in exchange for accomodation and food
(2)
Last minute

 Germany

Help our family with our permaculture project to create a place for healing near lake Constance, Germany
We are a family with 3 young and lovely kids (*️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️2010, 2013, 2015). Kai is a climbing arborist, and has a training in permaculture design and geomanthy, Almut a medical doctor, specialized in F.X.Mayr Medicine and Anthroposophy. Our ......
(17)
New host 

 Norway

Family in Lofoten, Norway looking for help with the kids and home.
We are a familiy of 4 (soon to be 5). Our two kids are 1 and 2 years old, and with a new one on the way, we can see the need for some assistance. I am 35 yrs old, work as a dentist and originally from Aalesund on the west coast. My husband is 43, ......

 Norway

Help us redecorate out attic appartment, do yoga, kayaking and learn about seaweed in Reine, on the island of Moskenes, Norway
................................................................ COVID-19 UPDATE FOR CATOGÅRDEN Provided the ever-changing corona restrictions will allow you entry into Norway, then you are more than welcome to send me a note. PS: Also read the ......
(39)

 New Zealand

Help with childcare in a Central Wellington Location, New Zealand
We are a fun-loving queer family, we enjoy walks to the park (not too long! lol) and like looking for insects (sometimes giant wetas!) and birds (always kaka and Tui near our house). My partner and I met doing an English degree so we have a big ......

 Honduras

Teach English and mentor students in leadership for our non-profit organization in Comayagua, Honduras
Our organization works in Honduras through a leadership center, where we educate classes of 15-20 young women each year over the course of two years so that they will return to their communities as leaders, reinvest in their local economies, and ......

 Spain

Join our family and explore Barcelona, Spain
Hello,! We are a little family of two, my daughter Nur who is 9 months old and me, Maria, although we are always sorrounded of uncles, grandparents and friends and... of course, my dog Nala! We are looking to host someone to help me once Nur starts ......

 Ireland

Childcare help in our family home in beautiful Roundstone, Ireland
We'd love to welcome preferably a girl to help with child care and home help in one of the most beautiful holiday destination villages in Ireland - Roundstone.

 Italy

Enjoy nature in the forest and mountains of Torre Pellice, Italy
Hi, I'm Riccardo a young retired who decide to live in mountain, near Turin, to give a new life to this place and enjoy nature. I have always worked in building costruction, being an electrician and other trades and now I and my son Enrico want to ......
(1)

 Spain

Join our cultural association in Granadilla de abona, Tenerife, Spain
we are a cultural association in granadilla de abona, tenerife, interested so well in nature ... our social premises are located on a 5000 m estate with gardens and orchards .... we have animals from which chickens turkey, gathers, turtles ,fischis, ......
(2)

 Serbia

Come and help with Children, Household, Horses and all common stuff on a Farm in the Paradise of Sumadija, Serbia
I am Nana, 39, Mother of 4; only :D. We're living on the countryside in Serbia (Sumadija). Half Swiss, half Serbian. We have a Horsefarm, growing up a horse-riding-vacation business. We have 9 Horses, diff. breeds. A wooden eko guesthouse. A Sauna. ......
(46)

 Sweden

Come and learn how we live here in the forest in a small village Masugnsbyn, Sweden
Me and my wife can offer you a good stay here in north of Lapland 100km north of the arctic circle, we live in a small village and we have a empty house for you. One hour by bus or car from Kiruna along the road 395. We have good fishing in small ......
(21)

 South Africa

Help a retired couple around their house and garden in Cape Town, South Africa
WE ONLY ACCEPT COUPLES - NO SINGLES Retired busy couple still managing our assets We enjoy good food and wine and cooking and entertaining We travel within SA frequently and overseas once of twice a year Both of us aged over 70 Two children and ......
(5)