Workaway Host List - Find Hosts and Organisations

Filters
Reset filters
Map
Filters

New host 

 Turkey

Come and enjoy language, art and culture exchange in Istanbul, Turkey
Hello, I’m Berfin 26yo biologist yoga instructor and traveller. I am passionate traveller and I volunteered at many different places in different kind of projects all around the world. (With Workaway of course) Now, I am back home and I want to ......

 France

Come and stay with our family and help with childcare in Nice, France
HI, BEFORE YOU READ THE WHOLE PROFILE, WE ALREADY FOUND A WORKAWAYER FOR NEXT YEAR. IF YOU ARE INTERESTED FOR NEXT YEAR, WE CAN TALK AROUND FEBRUARY. Dear workawayer, we are a family of 4: Luisa (italian), Gilles (french), Alice (9 years old, ......

 France

Help us around the chateau and learn about French culture in Mas St Puelles, France
I'm not good at talking about myself,tape my name on google and you will find an written article on me ! For the last 40 odd years I've been buying and restoring these lovely old chateaux in france. Now I would need help with my present property ......

 Italy

Help us with home improvement projects in Lake Como, Italy
We are a German family who has purchased a home in this beautiful location in Lake Como, Italy. The house is located on a large piece of land and covered in trees to give privacy. From the property you have views of the lake and with only a short ......
(1)

 Canada

Come join the fun and adventures with our family in Vancouver, Canada
We are a family of seven, Gracie and Sam and our five children, Alfie 11yrs, Eli 10yrs, Arney 7yrs, Nelly 4yrs and Luna 3yrs. We Live in Vancouver, BC. Sam is an owner of a plumbing company and Gracie stays at home with the kids. We love the ......
New host 

 France

Help us to restore a house and discover Périgord Noir (Dordogne), France
Hello, We are Alban, Raphaëlle and Tibz, our dog! We are 28 years old and 27 years old, and 8 months old. We took over a family home last year and plan to start major works from September 2020! The masonry, the electricity, the plumbing, the garden ......

 United Kingdom

Help with our busy family in Snowdonia National Park, Wales, UK
We are a hard working family of five looking for helpers. We welcome people who can use their initiative and who are sociable and positive, who like to get stuck in And contribute to family life. We are quiet and gentle people who have a vision to ......
(31)

 France

Looking for help to set up our new home and pottery studio in Loire valley, France
We are a family of 3 - Rebecca, Brook and Raife who is 10 months old. We have just bought two houses in the Loire valley in France. While both houses are habitable they haven't been lived in for few years and so need a lot of work, which is why we ......

 Austria

Have a unique mountain holiday by a the lakes and mountain just next to cities in Carinthia, Austria
We are a young family with a 3 years old Leo and we live at the beautiful Ossiacher See and Gerlitzen. We need some help in light renovation works and gardening in our apartments. You´d have an own apartment for yourself!
(10)

 South Africa

Permaculture, seed saving, beekeeping, wholesome living on the banks of the Bitou River in Plettenberg Bay, South Africa
We are a family living in a beautiful valley in the Garden Route, on the banks of the Bitou River, 25km from Plettenberg Bay. We live on a small game reserve, interacting with giraffe, water buck, impala, zebra, bush buck and wildebeest and a wide ......
(5)

 France

Baby-sitting for a vegetarian family near La Rochelle, France
We are a family with two very young boys (2 year and 4 years). We are 42 and 40 years old, friendly and respectful. We are experimented in welcome foreigners and we have travelled in several countries around the world. We like share and learn about ......
(1)

 Australia

Help a camel trekking family in the outback of South Australia
Welcome! Please take the time to read our comprehensive profile. We are frequently off the internet and out of range; we do our best to respond to all work-away enquiries as quickly as possible, please don't panic if a week or two weeks pass ......
(19)

 Spain

Help our family to learn and practice English in La Palma de Cervelló, near Barcelona, Spain
We are a family of 5 members that we have 3 girls of 9, 8 and 2 years old. My wife works as an official for the state and I as an engineer for a multinational. We are looking for a happy and fun person who wants to share a season with us in our ......

 France

Be part of our family, Arengosse, France
We are a family of 5. Vanessa the mother traveler, dreamer, and diver, the dad Limbi passioned and zen, Sara 9 years Adyan 6 years and Gabril 1 year. We live from 2 years in a old house 10mn from a lake and 40 mn from ocean in the middle of the ......
(2)

 Spain

Helping out at our Casa in the area of Alicante, Spain
Hello Workawayers. We are a Dutch couple enjoying life in the province of Alicante in Spain, only 30 minutes drive from the airport and close to Alicante, Elche and Murcia. We own a large house with a huge garden in which we also created a turtle ......
(18)

 France

Help us with renovations and explore the nearby villages in Pays de la Loire, France
Looking for someone to help us with gardening, general cleaning, help with the gardening, general maintanance, Building, handyman skill etc. sewing & video making and social media knowledge is a plus skill to ......
(17)

 Mexico

Landscape and gardening help in Bacalar, Mexico
Hi! I'm a traveler who found the paradise of his dreams near Riviera Maya and now I have the chance to share the beauty of this region to everyone. I also like to share the richness of Mexican food with the visitors. I was able to find a pipe hotel ......
(19)

 Sweden

Organic vegetable/sustainable lifestyle farm needs help with the garden in Brunskog, Sweden
We are Nina (58) & Tim (63), loving partners who have been together, and lived on the same piece of land for almost 40 years. During this time we have raised 2 children, run 2 different vegetarian restaurants, as well as a healthcare business which ......
(7)

 Thailand

Need help in our beach front Resort in Krabi, Thailand
Hello volunteers! We are looking for ihelp in our beach bungalow resort We host mostly for ca 7-10 days. If you come as a couple you willl sometimes work separately We count on your motivation to do a good job !! - help with general maintenance, ......
(19)

 Australia

Join our family and help in the household in the Glass House Mountains, Queensland, Australia
Hi! My name is Caroline, and my family consists of my husband Ambor and primary aged daughter Elysia. We love animals and have a dog, cat and guinea pig as pets currently (pictured). We live in the Scenic Glass House Mountains, on 1.5 acres, aiming ......