Workaway Host List - Find Hosts and Organizations

(optional)




This will search for a host's availability based on the info contained in their calendar. A host must have activated their calendar and indicated the periods that they are looking for help.


  • Country: France
  • Feedback: 25
We are in URGENT need of HELP. We are Madeleine and Tony who live in South West France at the edge of a small medieval village called Tillac (pronouncet "TEE-AK"). We have 1.3 hectares (about 4 acres) of gardens, including 2 gites (holiday homes) ......

  • Country: Costa Rica
  • Feedback: 4
Are you looking for a safe and loving space to share, work, grow while being surrounded by beautiful nature and tropical garden? I'm a holistic health practitioner i.e. yoga and holistic health teacher, healer and health coach since 1996. I live ......

  • Country: New Zealand
  • Feedback: 10
Kia Ora, We would like you to enjoy your stay with us and in our beautiful city. Rotorua is a town set on its namesake lake on Aotearoa NZ’s North Island, renowned for its geothermal activity and Maori culture. We are a family of five plus two ......

  • Country: Italy
  • Feedback: 43
We need help to free a small storehouse and to improve our summer vegetable garden including a cultivation of medicinal plants for natural cosmetics production. For the moment max 1 person. We are Alberto and Jennifer, recently married couple from ......

  • Country: United Kingdom
  • Feedback: 3
New host 
Based on the Wales/Herefordshire border near Hay-on-Wye and facing the mountains of the Brecon Beacons, we have several building projects on the go, furniture restoration and repair, outdoor crafts, as well as ongoing garden development with a ......

  • Country: Brazil
  • Feedback: 2
Updated  Last minute
Hello ... we are a new hostel in Barreirinhas, gateway to the Maranheses Lençóis. Emerson and I, Bianca. We are a couple crazy about travel and adventures, which motivated us to open the hostel in this wonderful place that is the Park of Lençóis ......

  • Country: Portugal
  • Feedback: 1
We are an artistic collective, that have developed an arts project which connects with nature. Founded by Tom, Jen and Pedro and joined more recently by Joe and Sally.

  • Country: Canada
  • Feedback: 14
This is our home base located near Abbotsford, BC, CANADA. We have a small farm that is approximately 5 km west of Abbotsford International Airport. We live a one hour car ride east of the beautiful city of Vancouver and 5 minutes from the USA ......

  • Country: Germany
  • Feedback: 18
We live in the beautiful Oberbergischen Country - about 60 km from Cologne on a small farm. We live with two dogs, two cats, two goats, four horses, trees, lawns, garden and currently three people. We love the clean air and the silence. We also love ......

  • Country: France
  • Feedback: 23
We have lots of cats that enter the house, if you have a cat allergy this is not the place for you. RIDERS OR "HANDYMAN / WOMAN" for general land works, decorating and gardening. I am ENGLISH lady in Vire Normandie, France and need help keeping ......

  • Country: Germany
My name is Knut, I am a bicycle mechanic and live in the beautiful city of Konstanz, located at the biggest lake of Germany. I am a calm and patient person and I enjoy meeting people from all over the world.

  • Country: Spain
New host 
We are a family of four, with two small kids, 4 and 6 years old, looking for help to take care of them while we are working at home or outside. We would like them to learn English and French, and practice it ourselves (the parents). We live close to ......

  • Country: Norway
  • Feedback: 3
We are a sami family that recently moved into a small farm. The farm itself has been closed down for several years, but we want to rebuild it to be a small farm with some animals like chicken og sheeps and a small garden. We would also have some ......

  • Country: Ukraine
  • Feedback: 9
We are a team, a bunch of friends who's becoming a single family in making the idea of eco art-space in Carpathians come true. On the very top of the hill, in the greenness of ever young forests that envelop you from all sides we've started to build ......

  • Country: Canada
With the covid-19 crisis, I am not sure if and when workawayers could travel up to spend time in Telegraph Creek with me--once here, tho, it'd be an excellent place to "wait out" this medical crisis...So I am open to possibilities, as long as all ......

  • Country: Argentina
I live in the family garden field, fruit trees, birds, cats, and horses, in a valley in the mountains. Life project enjoying the source, we eat what we produce, without chemicals. I take care of living in contact with the earth, doing the work ......

  • Country: Germany
  • Feedback: 8
Hello my name is Susanne, I am working as a teacher (French/computer science) at school. My second job is to give people riding lessons at my own small equestrian center in nothern Germany. We have got 10 horses.

  • Country: United Kingdom
We are a home schooling family with man, woman & 3 kids age 8 & under. We have a new family cat too! We are a busy working/schooling family with regular activities, trips and park trips that we need to be able to maintain. We live a short bus ride ......

  • Country: Reunion
New host 
we live on the island of Reunion in the west where it is good to live all year round, at an altitude of 900 m. My 7 year old son and I live in a large house surrounded by our animals. We have a horse and spend a lot of time with our animal friends ......

  • Country: Spain
  • Feedback: 24
Spanish government has opened since 2st July to welcome people from other countries. Help needed for July, August-September, October ..... Are you a mature reliable woman? Are you very playful and talkative with the children? Are you interested in ......