Workaway Host List - Find Hosts and Organizations

(optional)




This will search for a host's availability based on the info contained in their calendar. A host must have activated their calendar and indicated the periods that they are looking for help.


  • Country: Canada
New host 
I am the official Santa Claus of Quebec City. Ex-director of commercial and corporate films, I am also a writer. I am looking for a helper who will either correct, translate or both, unpublished texts. I offer room and board plus participation in ......

  • Country: France
  • Feedback: 15
We moved to France after our world travels in 2016. We bought this property in 2003 with a vision to create a sustainable, education and demonstration site. So we had been renovating the house and redesigning and regenerating the land, until finally ......

  • Country: Spain
  • Feedback: 2
My name is Gemma and I'm fifty three years old. I have a 10 years old son. We live in Arenys de Munt, in a big traditional house in the town center. Arenys de Munt is a nice village 4km away from the beach (Arenys de Mar), 10km to Mataró (closest ......

  • Country: Hungary
New host 
I am a freelance couturier, living in Szekesfehervar, Hungary. I consider myself easy-going and open-minded. I am a vegetarian, non-smoker and I like to live quietly. When I have time and energy left I do yoga, I love nature and enjoy life in its ......

  • Country: Ecuador
New host 
This is a remote Achuar indigenous community located right in the heart of the Amazon rainforest at the southern tip of Pastaza, where the national border of Ecuador meets Perú. Accessible by bus and canoe, the community is looking for ......

  • Country: Ireland
  • Feedback: 24
I am a mother of four and an Artist, sorry I practice attachment parenting,I am interested in natural healing, remedies ,Healthy eating,Art, design,Fashion,Music, nature, long walks non religious spirituality. I come from a large family and they ......

  • Country: United States
  • Feedback: 2
We are a family of four: mother, father, and two sons: ages 7 and 5. English is our first language. Our oldest son is in a bilingual Spanish/English school. The husband speaks French and a little bit of Italian and Spanish. We love cultural exchange ......

  • Country: United Kingdom
  • Feedback: 19
  • Host offers payment
We need help with a range of tasks including holiday cottage cleaning, sewing, gardening, web site design and SEO and baking. We prefer mature couples or individuals who are able to get on with work without supervision. We ask our guests to help 25 ......

  • Country: Netherlands
New host 
We are a small team of young artists in Amsterdam. We bought a cute, traditional dyke house which needs major renovations. Plan is to do it in two months. Join the fun!

  • Country: Malaysia
I am a mother of 4, one girl and 3 boys. We stay in Kuala Lumpur. My princess is autistic aged 19. My 17 years old son is planning to further study in German. I am looking for a volunteer in teaching English and mathematic for my 15 yo son. , Or ......

  • Country: South Africa
  • Feedback: 7
Hey everyone :) , We are looking for motivated people to help us at our Backpackers. Your Main tasks will be Reception Work/ Cleaning the Backyard/ Garden and Kitchen / Help us with Marketing Actions and Social Media and other work. Your Working ......

  • Country: France
Our smallholding is set in the interior of Finistere, the westernmost department of Brittany, in France. The main part of the farm is around 4 acres in size and is gradually being transformed into a working farm following permaculture principles. We ......

  • Country: Spain
  • Feedback: 3
We are Argentines living in a rural house in San Vicente del Raspeig. The farm is 3 hectares, with olive trees, almonds and vegetables, limited by the mountains of the area. We want to share the farm with volunteers for the first time, as we believe ......

  • Country: Spain
  • Feedback: 1
We are a pretty common family of two adults ( Alicia and Joan Carlos) and two children ( Marta (8)and Aina(6) . Both of them are really calm, sweet, friendly, sociable and sensitive. They like arts crafts and are mad about learning everything. We ......

  • Country: Italy
Hi there! We are a couple from the United States who live in southern Italy. We work as teachers, translators and editors in order to pay the bills, but we prefer to be hanging out with the locals in our town, working on learning Italian, walking ......

  • Country: Ireland
We are a family of four living on the wild Atlantic way on the south west coast of Ireland on a small farm with cows, ponies, dogs, cats & guinea pigs. Its near the sea, mountains, lake's and forests - all walking distance!

  • Country: France
  • Feedback: 17
Update ** We are currently looking for Dressage trained riders for 2020 ** We are a very busy English family of three living in rural France. We love the outdoor life and have various chickens and 4 cats. Two of them, Newton and Lovely, are Maine ......

  • Country: United Kingdom
  • Feedback: 2
We are Peni and Stef and we 've just finished building our lovely Swiss style log cabin, and we are now developing our land as part of an eco-project to become mostly self-sufficient within the next few years. The site is about 5 acres, part of a ......

  • Country: Cambodia
New host 
I run a business with my family and friendly staff. Our mission is to provide high-quality service and products that exceed our customer's expectations. We opened 6 months ago and are seeking new and refreshing ideas for our menu and premises. We ......

  • Country: Sweden
  • Feedback: 4
We search a people where can come as fast as possible for the whole season until April 2020! My husband and me have been living in northern Sweden since autumn 2016. We come from Switzerland. Our family also includes our 25 dogs (22 Siberian ......