Workaway Host List - Find Hosts and Organisations

Filters
Reset filters
Map
Filters

 Slovakia (Slovak Republic)

If you enjoy skiing come and help at our place in Liptovský MIkuláš, Slovakia
LAST UPDATE: UNFORTUNATELY, DUE TO SITUATION ABOUT COVID-19 WE ARE FORCED TO POSTPONE THE PROGRAM UNTILL THE APPEAL. UPDATE (12th December): Application process is closed, we have full all spots for workawayers for this season. If you are still ......
(9)

 Slovakia (Slovak Republic)

Come and join us as athletes, entertainers and gardeners in water park under the Tatra mountains in Bešeňová, Slovakia
UPDATE: UNFORTUNATELY, DUE TO SITUATION ABOUT COVID-19 WE ARE FORCED TO POSTPONE THE PROGRAM UNTILL THE APPEAL. Hi everyone! We are providers of two Slovak biggest aquapark resorts. We are looking for other helpers to complement our team with ......
(8)

 United Kingdom

Help me restore my 500 year old cottage on beautiful Rathlin Island in Northern Ireland, UK
I have been doing the workaway thing for quite a while now and while inviting someone to your home can be challenging at times it has mostly been a good experience, and I have made some great friends - read the feedback that has been left. I am a ......
(71)

 Finland

Our cute huskies, kids and the family is looking for a friend in Lapland, Finland
Hi! Huskies, pets and 2 kids miss a friend to take care and play with them in Lapland very North Finland. Our daughter is 7 years old and our son 3 years old. Help is needed feeding and cleaning animals, training (at autumn and winter time) and ......
(13)

 Australia

Help us regenerate a little piece of paradise in a naturist (nudist) campground near York, Australia
Regenerating a salt flat bush block out in WA wheatbelt area near York. Couple living on a 200 acre permaculture property with merino sheep for wool, a few horses, chooks, a small cow family, and 2 working kelpie dogs. Planting trees, growing food ......
(1)

 Spain

Enjoy a cultural exchange whilst helping in our family home close to Palma, Mallorca
We are a couple in our 40's both well traveled, with two young kids. we are all very active and like the outdoors. we are a bilingual family so if you want to learn English or Spanish there is plenty of possibility. Only WOMEN, please!
(2)

 Spain

Come and help our kids with learning to speak English fluently in Madrid, Spain
We are a family with 2 kids. We live in Rivas (Madrid). We need help with English for our children. We live in a house with 3 floors and a little garden. In summer the swimming pool is open. We would like someone interested to spend with us several ......
(3)

 Canada

Learn about life on a small farm in northern BC, Canada
Midsize cattle ranch 640 acres owned and 3700 acres crown grazing lease. Primarily a cow-calf operation. Also a large non commercial garden and experimental northern orchard. Lots of horses, drafts and quarterhorses; poultry, dogs (no cats!). South ......

 Australia

Discover living off-grid in a rainforest in Kuranda, Australia
Hi I'm Jason from Kuranda living off-grid on my rainforest block and have plans of converting some of it into self sustaining gardens as well as building a livable shed type shack ,I'm half way through that process and looking for like minded people ......
(5)

 New Zealand

Join our homeschooling family on the farm in Auckland, New Zealand
We are a homeschooling family with a lifestyle farm on 5 acres with pigs, ducks, beehives, quails, guinea fowl, sheep, chickens, goats, rabbits, cows, cat and a dog. We have 4 children who are all 10 and under. They are awesome kids who love to ......
(4)

 Canada

Help in Charlevoix, Québec, Canada
Let me introduce myself Gabrielle, young mother entrepreneur in the most beautiful region of Quebec, Charlevoix We need help on our farm for this spring / summer / fall :) We have been receiving people for 3 years via platforms such as workaway ......
(5)

 Nicaragua

Living on a coffee farm in Nicaragua
*COVID-19 UPDATE Dear travelers, Taking into account the current Covid-19 situation, we have decided to close the doors for guests, for now. However, if you're already in Nicaragua and have accounting knowledge, we have opened up a long-term ......
(23)

 South Korea

Come and help with kids in Namhae, South Korea
We are a Korean-German family of 4, Daddy's working fulltime 6 days a week and mommy at home with 7 months old baby and 2 years old toddler. We live on the island Namhae in the very south of Korea and would be happy if someone - preferably German ......
(4)

 Bolivia

Come and help with our special family farm in the countryside of Cochabamba, Bolivia
Hello friends! We are an Italo-Bolivian family that lives in a small town in the countryside of Bolivia, two and a half hours from Cochabamba. We are located in a subtropical area between the highlands and the tropics .... we are actually at the ......

 Fiji

"Open House" for helpers in our garden and around the house on a tropical paradise property in Fiji
We are located at Taveuni the famous Garden Island of Fiji. Please keep in mind: Taveuni is a somewhat remote Island without much entertainment from outside however with the most friendly local people you can imagine. Since leaving the hussle and ......
(6)

 Australia

Help on our small family farm in Queensland, Australia
We are a family of 4 living on a small farm. We are very busy and always appreciate some help. We have experience as hosts and as workawayers. We are looking for someone to help with gardening, animals and around the home. We currently have 4 cows, ......
(2)

 Australia

Join our busy family living on a beautiful rural property on the far south coast of NSW Australia.
We are a busy family of 4 (mum & 3 teen kids) living on a beautiful rural property on the far south coast of NSW. Mum works online from home office and the kids have jobs, school and activities in the neighboring town. Our property is approximately ......
(4)

 Greece

Help with our educational theatre cultural project in Thessaloniki, Greece
Our priority of needs are : - Cleaning - Maintenance of the space - Carpentry skills - Large scale projects electrician - Upcycling crafts - furniture (with guidance if needed) - Cooking - Organising our storage spaces (3 spaces of over 100 ......
(20)

 Mexico

Help with house and gardening and explore local culture in Zipolite, Mexico
Hi, my name is Nina and I have lived here for almost two years in Zipolite. I am in charge of a land with several houses and I need help in the construction and maintenance of the houses. These are jobs that I can't do alone and with which I need ......
(2)

 France

Join us in decorating our home/barn in the village of Puyjourdes, France
We are grand parents with several grand children and we are going to extend our barn so that they can come and stay with us more often On a besoin d un coup de main pour rénover notre grange en loft Our builder will come and do the main repairs ......