Workaway Host List - Find Hosts and Organisations

Filters
Reset filters
Map
Filters

 United States

Help around the house in Haiku, Maui, Hawaii
I recently just moved to Maui and have a nice 3 bedroom house in Haiku. I’m looking for one person or a couple who can work 4 hours a day, 5 days a week (Monday-Friday, but that can be flexible), for a minimun of 1 week. I'’m open to having you stay ......
(11)

 United States

Experience family life beautiful Sonoma County - San Francisco Bay Area, USA
We are a fun, hard-working yet grounded family in Petaluma (in beautiful Sonoma County) interested in hosting a person in exchange for 20 hours which could include: household tasks, language exchange, shopping, cooking, gardening, and playing with ......
(2)

 France

Help us renovate this beautiful 15th century house in the medieval town of Sarlat, France
Hi ! ------------------- SPECIAL SEARCH OF THIS MOMENT : I'm searching for a sort of "apprentice", someone who would want to learn many things about construction, and stay for a longer time than usual. I can teach a lot, and in the next months we ......
(22)

 Spain

General help needed on my rural, off-grid property in Murtas, Alpujarras, Granada, Andalusia, Spain
Hello Helpers My last place of residence was UK but originally came from Zambia, being bought up in Zimbabwe and also lived in South Africa for many years. Then it was off to London for 14 years! I have come to Spain to enjoy sunshine once again ......
(21)

 France

Join a French-Italian family in the region of Bordeaux, France
Hello, We are a Franco-Italian family, and we are fortunate to have been hosting au pairs for Bordeaux for 2 years now. The experiences have always been enriching for both children and parents. This complement of care mode suits us perfectly and we ......

 Austria

Helping with gardening, cooking, cleaning in a community living project in Ledenitzen, Austria
We are again welcoming volunteers to stay at our place! We are a community living project in the heart of Carinthia, near the beautiful Faakersee. At the moment 11 adults and 5 children are living here. Our project is still in its earlier stage of ......
(36)

 Brazil

Help with the farm and Tourists - Pernambuco, Brazil
We are a family of three that used to live in Britain before moving back to Brazil. I own a farm in Cha Grande which is an hour away from recife city. On the farm we grow a lots of different crops depending on the season. I raise animals and am ......
(3)

 France

Help with some renovations of our property with views of Marseille Harbour, France
We are a young couple settled in Marseille for more than 4 years. We embarked on the renovation of an old house (we hold the end :)) located in the north of Marseille on a plot of 3600 m2 with a magnificent view of the harbor of Marseille. Our ......
(10)

 Vietnam

Come here and learn more about local life, vietnamese farmstay, coffee and cuisine. Da Lat, Vietnam
Our camp site is far about 15km from the center of Dalat. It's an amazing natural place with moutain view, near a stream. We are building up a nice place as a coffee shop and camp site. We are producing specialty coffee. If you interesting, come ......
(4)

 Greece

Help with childcare and stay in a magical little village in the northwest of Greece
UPDATE JULY 25, 2020 - WE NEED VOLUNTEERS ASAP!! However, Due to Covid-19, we can only accept volunteers who self-quarantine for AT LEAST 10 days before coming to us, and volunteers must take EXTREME precautions when traveling to us. Thank ......
(6)

 Italy

Childcare and cat-sitting help in Veneto land, Italy
Dear workawayers, I'm a 40 years old mother living alone with my 9 years old daughter. We have a pretty big house with 3 rooms (mine, my daughter room and one more for you), a little garden and 2 friendly cats. It is in a small town about 50 km ......
(1)

 United States

Help on farm with sheep, chickens and gardens in the Hudson Valley, USA
I grew up in Basel, Switzerland. After many years of hotel management in several cities in the US, I traveled around the world and worked in Asia for the past few years. In 2017 I acquired a farm in Copake, NY, where I now live and work. We are ......
(14)

 Argentina

Looking for cultural and language exchange in Salliqueló, Argentina
Hello my name is Fermin I am a 24 year old, I have my house with place for a guest The idea is to provide lodging and intercabio cultural and language The town has about 9000 inhabitants and is located in the interior of the Province of Buenos ......

 Spain

Practise English with our family in Murcia, Spain
Hi!! We are a family of two doctors with 3 children (two girls aged 8 and 6 and a boy aged 4). Our children are very sympathetic and independent ;P We are looking for an English native or good English level girl for next year for our children to ......

 Romania

Help at our hostel located in a nature reserve in Danube Delta, Romania
We are a small hostel located in the Danube Delta. We have 30 beds, a garden and relaxed, nice vibes. We are hosting people who are interested in nature and alternative traveling, we are not on the main path of summer tourism in Europe. Instead of ......
(3)

 France

Immerse yourself with a fun family and discover France in Bassin d'Arcachon
Hi, I live in Audenge near Arcachon in France (a really nice place). We have an available room and we like to welcome people at home. It always was a very nice experience. And I think that it's very important to my children know others cultures. ......
(4)

 Australia

Enjoy a friendly, relaxing environment with horses and dogs near Perth, Western Australia
I am a female school teacher with 4 horses and 2 dogs looking for help on a small 5 acre property. Help can either include gardening/cleaning/painting, looking after the animals or a combination. Friendly, relaxing environment.

 Estonia

Help us with our project and explore city in Tallinn, Estonia
We are a small travelers oasis in the very old town of Tallinn. It is chilled non party hostel so we prefer a person who would be interested in culture more than looking for parties every night :)
(56)

 Australia

Join us and be a part of a crazy fun loving family in Perth, Australia
We live in Willagee 10 min from Fremantle and beaches river 15 min from Perth CBD We are looking for our next big SISTER to join us with our 3 little girls aged 4 and 6 and just turned 2 We also have 1 dog who is a gentle giant he is our 4 legged ......

 Australia

Sustainable living in the Dandenong Ranges, Australia
Hi I'm Christina. I am a single Mum with an 11 year old son Bodhi who lives with me part time. We live in Belgrave in the beautiful Dandenong Ranges - a popular tourist destination in Victorian. We have a cat, 2 rabbits and chickens and try to grow ......
(13)