Workaway Host List - Find Hosts and Organisations

Filters
Reset filters
Map
Filters

 Nicaragua

Help us to set up our new hostel on Ometepe island, Nicaragua
We are three friends who are starting our small hostel in a beautiful farm on ometepe island. The farm is a banana farm near a small town full of local vibe where you can learn and see the lifestyle of the locals. The farm in the past was used as ......
(2)

 New Zealand

Come and help us with gardening on the Otago Peninsula, NZ
We live on the Otago Peninsula, only 20 minutes away by car or bus to Dunedin. We are a busy family of four, slightly chaotic but easy going, friendly and welcoming. My husband is very busy and so I'm looking for somebody to help me prune a few ......
(12)

 Australia

Long term hose keeping opportunity for dog whisperer in Melbourne, Australia
Seeking: Help in the house with cleaning, cooking, gardening/ landscaping, running errands and assisting in puppy class. Singles preferred 2 months + Request: 12hours/ week of your time Exchange: Lush accommodation incl wifi and bills (no ......
(13)

 Spain

Help us take care the of our children in Llerona, a tranquil area , near Barcelona, Spain
We are a family of 5. Our two daughters, our son and we both. We live in a house of XIII century. It has a huge garden and rural area. We are remodeling a part of the house and the gardens, while we run our own businesses. Our house is located in ......

 Germany

Join our non-profit organization and help us with cool ideas in Münster, Germany
We are located in Münster in the state of Nordrhein-Westfalen (Germany). Our philosophy is based on the idea that food can connect cultures and creates encounters between people. That is why the project aims at being the bridge between Syrian ......
(1)

 New Zealand

Help build a Creative Caravan for Youth in Wellington, New Zealand
We have two projects on the go. The Creative Caravan - A Mobile Recording Studio for a Creative Youth Trust -The caravan is a 1960's caravan that is being gutted from the inside out and rebuilt to become a youthworkers tool extraordinaire. It will ......
(9)

 Portugal

A stunning retreat bathed in nature in Mafra, Portugal
This is a stunning space for personal development, surrounded by nature, its a magical hideaway with a beautiful calming energy. Held in a green leafy valley, while only 4km to the nearest town, it feels a million miles away. Secluded, surrounded by ......
(19)

 France

Stay with me in Southern Brittany and help with renovation and organisation, France
While waiting for a participatory housing project to materialize, I live in a mobile home in a campsite by the sea, with my dog, the handsome Lancelot and my old cat Tanguina. This project takes me a lot of time as well as the real estate research ......
(5)

 Italy

Help around our farmhouse and garden in Piedmont, Italy
Upgrade july 30th 2020 Room ready. Painted, floor, electricity, lamps, beds etc etc Monday aug 3 we are open. Waiting for you Upgrade july 1th 2020 Our accomodation room takes longer to be ready. So we have to posticipate inviting people from ......
(1)

 Croatia

Come and help around family home in the valley in Dubrovnik, Croatia
Hi, Do you have a minimum of 3 weeks to help us ???? For those of you who need to be out of the Shengen Zone Croatia is still part of the European Union but not yet Shengen. We are a down to earth, friendly and at times very loud family of 4 - ......
(45)

 Germany

Help us with some renovations to our old German farm house and with our toddlers in Schleswig Holstein, Germany
Hey! We are a young couple with 3 year old twin girls and a wee baby boy and recently bought a big old house to put them in. The house is in a very small village just 20mins drive from Kiel in the north of Germany. I'm Kirk (35) and from New ......
(1)

 Italy

Come and help me with language exchange and enjoy history and traditions in Nova Siri, Italy
I am an advertising graphic designer who owns a print shop in the country where I live. I love doing sports, listening to music and traveling. I really like meeting new people. I live alone in my apartment.

 Portugal

Help in the first sustainable hostel in Lisbon, Portugal
Looking for: - helper for the cafe/restaurant that speaks portuguese&english workaway! - videographer workaway! Responsible tourism, social and environmental projects, sustainability and positive impact... always! Did we catch your attention? So ......
(6)

 Norway

Come and experience beautiful Hardanger, and help us with gardening, painting, permaculture, building on small scale. Norway
We are a family living in the beautiful village of Herand in the middle of Hardanger. We live close to the fjord and have an accounting firm and a software company that we live off of + some rental of beds in the summer. We have a small greenhouse ......
(8)

 Austria

Come and help us around the house and enjoy cultural exchange in Leiben, Austria
Hello, my Name is Nike-Theodora and I live in beautiful lower Austria with my mum, three Dogs and two cats. Our home is a over 600 years old manor with a big garden. Our house is at the foot of a small village and surrounded by meadows, fields and ......

 Canada

Help a German-Canadian family in Northern Alberta.
July 2020: We have not updated our profile or been active on workaway for a while due to uncertainties COVID-19 related. We have now decided that we can welcome travelers. Our set up allows for required social distancing especially during time of ......
(11)

 Iceland

Join our family of 5 and experience living in a small fishing village, East coast of Iceland
Hello. My name is Elvar Ingi Þorsteinsson (Elvar) and I am 30 years old living in a small fjord in the east of Iceland. My fiancés name is Snædís Hulda Sveinsdottir (Hulda), also 30 years old :) Together we have three wonderful kids; Alexander (7 ......

 United States

Help us to make progress with our farm projects and stay with our family outside Missoula, USA
We are a family of six in the beautiful Bitterroot Valley of Western Montana about 45 minutes south of Missoula by car. We have journeyed extensively and have used workaway as a fun tool for cultural exchange and as an alternative means to ......
(6)

 Australia

Have a real Aussie experience living with our family in the Bega Valley, NSW, Australia
I live just out of Bega with my two children aged 10 and 6. My property is 8.8 acres and contains a mixture of native bush land, planted native garden, netted fruit orchards and vegetable gardens. We have a few chickens and many wild, native animals ......

 Spain

French speakers welcome to help with maintenance and language practice on our small finca near the sea in Cadiz, Spain
We are a little family of three generations, along with two sheep, a dog and a cat - and maybe soon a few hens :) We are looking for a French person / French family to help us with projects in our small finca near the sea , in the province of Cadiz. ......