Workaway Host List - Find Hosts and Organisations

Filters
Reset filters
Map
Filters

 Malaysia

help out with house chores, babysit Sophia and Ian and have a night walk with me around the village in Lurah Bilut, Malaysia
*️️️️️Update as March 3rd 2020. Please do take your time to read this announcement CAREFULLY and THOROUGHLY. And if you are interested with this announcement, please send me a reasonable request. DO NOT REQUEST if you have this traits or ......
(147)

 Spain

Join our family in Guadalajara near Madrid, Spain and help our two sons with their English/French.
At this moment we are looking for an au pair whose native language is English from January 2021. Nous cherchons une personne au pair qui parle anglais comme langue maternelle à partir de janvier 2021. We need someone who could help us walking our ......
(7)

 France

We welcome you to our family and hope to share culture, language and happy moments on the outskirts of Paris, France
Hello, My name is Aurélie, I have a 10 year old daughter Romane. The two of us live in a house with a garden on the outskirts of Paris. We have 3 bedrooms and furnished attic. At the moment, I'm doing the decoration again, I'm trying :) We like to ......

 Canada

Come and stay on a beautiful lake front acreage and help us start a farm in the Okanagan, BC, Canada
Hello! We live on an lakefront acerage in between Armstrong & Vernon, currently we have lots of garden that needs tamed and we have big plans to start farming. Right now we have lots of land clearing to do and removing old buildings. Before the end ......

 Sweden

Come and help with non-profit nature-project in Sweden / Westcoast
= A COUPLE OR SINGLE for 3-4 weeks ! = CORONA-update-demands: you have been visiting in Sweden for more than the last 2 weeks, you agree to stay in the countryside while working at our place! A Swedish-German couple, Frank (63) & Monica (65+), ......
(27)

 New Zealand

Help at our foundation the Lodge Horse Inspired Learning Centre in Helensville, New Zealand
Kia ora My name is Rosemary and I live on a 37 acres farm with 14 horses, 2 dogs and 3 cats. Our registered charity provides equine assisted learning programmes to a wide range of people in need and those at risk. We are looking for volunteers to ......
(2)

 United States

Volunteer to help build and operate a budding artists' refuge in the beautiful mountains of Montana.
We are a budding cooperative artists' retreat located on 60 acres in the middle of the Lewis and Clark National Forest in the Little Belt Mountains of Montana. We are quite literally surrounded by thousands of acres of wilderness! We are 12 miles ......
(33)

 Canada

Love, do, breathe, be in the beautiful Slocan Valley, Canada
We are currently seeking the right individual for a unique opportunity! If you are someone who is interested in learning about medicinal plants, herbal medicine making and learning about capturing the healing properties of plants through the process ......
(5)

 Italy

Join us on our smallholding in Piedmont, Italy
We are a young couple who lives in the italian countryside. I work from home like accountant, my boyfriend work in the countryside to help farmers in differents type of jobs. We also have a small flock of sheep and goats raised for meat. At the ......
(1)

 Italy

Learn about Italian culture and help our family in the beautiful Turin, Italy
Hello, we are a family (FIL 39, Maria 35) with a 2 years old daughter and a male newborn. We live in Turin, in the city. We would like our daughter to grow up in an international environment, learning English from the beginning. We are therefore ......

 Spain

Tranquil setting, helping with my house and garden in Teverga, Spain
Hello, My name is Antonio and I am from Teverga, Asturias. I own one of the oldest bars in the area. At my age, things are getting more and more difficult and I'm looking for volunteers to help me with the restautation of an old house to prepare a ......
(3)

 Guyana

Teach, build and farm at our gender-responsive agriculture project in Guyana
Hi There, I recently started a non-profit organization to create sustainable growth in Guyana, where I grew up in. We believe that in order to create sustainable growth, community involvement is needed. ADVP's mission is to create a community of ......
(1)

 France

Creative Wokawayers welcome in artistic projects, near Lautrec-Tarn, France
Here, musicians, poets and gardeners are welcome. We are located in the département du Tarn, in the southwest of France, near a beautiful village named Lautrec. This (can be seen in the pictures) is a big house in the country surrounded by a ......
(52)

 France

Looking for someone to spend time with our son (6 years old) in our charming house in the heart of Les Landes
We are a Franco-American couple living in Les Landes, an hour from Bordeaux & Bayonne. I'm 45 years old and my husband is 49. We have a son (born July 2014), 1 cat, 2-3 chickens:), we both work from home and we unschool our son. I - Flo - am a ......
(5)

 Canada

Experience life on a real working cattle ranch in Alberta, Canada
We are a young family, 2 kids and have a cattle ranch in Alberta where we do as much as possible horseback. Horse experience is welcome, but definitely not a must. There are many other chores to do which don’t involve riding. We also have a horse ......

 France

Be like a big brother or sister to our children in Six-Fours-les-Plages, France
Hi everyone We are a five part family who is living in the south of France. Jerome my husband is 45, and works on a bank on Marseille. I am Laurène, 39, dentiste in six fours, the town where we live with our 3 children : Antoine,15, Thomas,12, and ......
(2)

 United Kingdom

Help around my home and garden and look after my cats in Birmingham, UK
Hello, my name is Helen. I am looking for some help in the house, with household chores, cleaning and cooking and shopping, some help in the garden, weeding, hedge trimming and lawn mowing, and helping to care for my two cats including cleaning out ......
(17)

 Romania

Help at our hostel or weather out the crisis toghether in Sibiu, Transylvania, Romania
Our hostel is located on the famous Stairs Passage, within the very heart of Sibiu. It is not that big, we have 18 places. The hostel is right next to Brukenthal Palace and within walking distance to all the historical monuments, bars and ......
(42)

 Netherlands

Help me with building projects around a tiny house in Amsterdam, Netherlands
I am Lisa, 31 years old and living in Amsterdam. I like reading, traveling, festivals and meeting new people. I just bought a tiny house (build in 1968) in a community garden in Amsterdam. It will need to be furnished and decorated, and the garden ......

 Spain

Stunning Olive Farm, in the Los Guajares mountains, Spain
* I am not accepting applications from those who are flying into Spain from other countries especially UK just to do Workaway here with me. You must be in Spain or have been landbased during lockdown. I am full until September. PLEASE NOTE :- ......
(20)