Workaway Host List - Find Hosts and Organisations

Filters
Reset filters
Map
Filters

Updated  Last minute

 Portugal

Help out at a naturist campsite near Viana do Castelo, Portugal
We are not a simply Camping place, we are a Wonderfull Garden in the middle of the mountains. The air is so clean that you can feel it in you lungs, and the nature its like virgin. There you will find Wonderfull spots with magical views and moments ......
(19)
Updated 

 Reunion

Help us with babysitting, language exchange and mountaineering in the Indian Ocean on Reunion Island
Hello! We live in Reunion Island in Indian Ocean in a cosy 3 bedroom house with a cat and our son Arthur born in July 2018. Remi is 42 years old and work full time and Julie (43) runs a mountain agency and is a mountain guide with various hours and ......
Updated 

 Portugal

The mountains in rural Portugal are calling adventure, nature, eco-building and gardening
~ AUGUST until OCTOBER : BUILDING A BIG ROOF ~ This summer we will build a 80m2 roof on a traditional Portuguese xisto-house. The roof will be build with natural materials, wood, cork and the original tiles. We do this job together with a very ......
(9)
Updated 

 Spain

Take care and interact with our kids and help us with some housework in Ainsa, Spain
Hello!! We are a family of 5. Miguel and Carmela, 39 years old. We love being with our childs and practice sports in contact with nature. Our three sons: Daniel (10 years old) is a very social child, passionate about sports, especially soccer and ......
(4)
Updated 

 Colombia

Developing an eco-sustainable farm in Caqueza, need of help for bilding, seeding, farming and artistic projects Colombia
I was born and raise in a small town in Italy called Fontaniva, in a area between Padova, Vicenza, Treviso, Bassano del Grappa. I got my degree in Biological Sciences at University of Padova in 2002. I then went in USA for a PhD in Physiology, which ......
(29)
Updated 

 Australia

Need some help in our garden in Brisbane, Australia
We want someone (or a couple) who is also able to help us in the garden and help us care for our children. We have nine year old identical twin girls who attend school. You need to be able to help us get them ready for school and then drive them ......
(37)
Updated 

 Greece

Help at our animal shelter in Crete, Greece
We are an Animal Rescue Shelter in Crete, Greece, we have 170 dogs that we care for. Our beautiful dogs have been given a second chance at life, we offer our dogs a safe, caring home , taken from troubled homes and off the streets. I am one man that ......
(6)
Paid position
Updated  Last minute

 Montenegro

Come help us and enjoy unlimited sports activities in Djurasevici, Montenegro
This is a residential accommodation and base for activities, primarily geared towards people who are untethered from their workplaces, and who roam the planet in search of new experiences. These "location independent" workers, widely known as ......
(27)
Updated 

 United Kingdom

Welcome to our family on the Scottish Riviera, Castle Douglas, UK
My son is 11 years old. I am also known as Susanda. Near sea, beautiful area. We have a friendly cat. Currently looking for help in the home, great for someone mature who has experience of large buildings. Workaways tend to return to us so ......
(46)
New host  Last minute

 Switzerland

Family help close to beautiful, popular Luzern, Switzerland
We are a fun and lively family of three looking for support with the children care, home and cooking. My children are 6 and 4 years old, a girl and a boy, super sweet, kind and loving children. We are looking for a female workawayer who has ......
Updated 

 Portugal

Help at an animal shelter in Alentejo, Portugal
Ten Years ago I moved to Portugal. Eight years ago I started with my animal protection work also here in my village after 15 years of animal protection work abroad. Everything started by feeding the neighbours cats (now they are castrated), I began ......
(2)
Updated 

 Portugal

Help on our farm, building a wooden house and in the gardens in Tinalhas, Portugal
Hello workawayers. Welcome to our land.7 We are Ton and Annemieke, a Dutch couple. We're travellers, but bought a piece off land (7 Hectares) in Portugal, the end of july 2018. During our travels we were workawayers our selfs. So we know how nice ......
(20)
Updated 

 Italy

Organic gardening on the slopes of Mount Etna, Italy
Hi, my place is located on the south slope of Etna, a few kms away from Nicolosi village. In the place there is a a small vineyard and a garden with different veg depending on the season, e.g. aubergines, onions, beans, tomatoes, pumpkins, ......
(49)
Paid position
Updated  Last minute

 Bulgaria

Help at our hostel and discover the culture of Burgas, Bulgaria
Hey. My name is Alex, I am the hostel manager in Burgas, the hostel is located in the center of Burgas and close to most of the city's attractions. We need volunteers to receive guests, clean out, entertain guests, hold joint events and so on.
(1)
Updated  Last minute

 Israel

Warm family looking for a helping hand in a the village of Isfiya, Northern Israel
We are a multilingual vegan/vegetarian family, always in need of a helping hand. We have two kids, a dog, a cat and lots to do! One of us is working on her master thesis in social psychology, and interning as an educational psychologist. The other ......
(10)
Updated 

 Uruguay

Help us to create a sustainable family farm in Minas, Uruguay
We are an extended family (grandparents, parents and 3 children ages 11, 9, and 7)) who live off the grid in a rural, tranquil area of Lavalleja in Uruguay. There are about 400 hectares here with beef cattle, woods, ponds and creeks. We want to make ......
(91)
Updated 

 South Africa

Join a family living on an organic farm in Byrne Valley, South Africa
We are a family living on a twenty hectare Organic Farm. Our aim is to be as self-sufficient as possible and farm in a morally responsible manner, placing value on our environment above profit. Our kids have been home-birthed, home-schooled, and ......
(42)
Updated 

 France

Help on the banks of a river in the Pyrenees, Atlantiques, France
We, Marie-Laure (52j. theater teacher) and Franz (54j. landscaper) renovating a former holiday camp consisting of 5 buildings in total 200 m2 on 6000 m2 of land on the banks of a river in the Pyrenees Atlantiques / in the region Aquitaine. We got ......
(30)
Updated  Last minute

 Kenya

Join us and help with our local grass root communities' projects in Mfangano and sister Islands, Kenya
WE ARE DEALING WITH PROJECTS IN: Schools and Learning, Women and Youths' Empowerment, community Health care, Supporting the Less fortunate Children and households, Community Environmental Initiatives, Organic and Perm-culture Agriculture. IT IS A ......
(42)
Updated 

 Portugal

Arts, Culture and Agriculture association on the South West tip of Portugal.
We are a cultural and arts community that is working towards being self sustained. The community is situated in the mountains of Monchique, Portugal surrounded by nature. Because of the coronavirus, we are closed now.... but we start again, in the ......
(125)