Workaway Host List - Find Hosts and Organisations

Filters
Reset filters
Map
Filters

 Denmark

Garden project around our charming old cottage in Børkop, Denmark
My husband and I live in a nice old cottage with a big park-like garden, which is a big project for us to take care of alone. Therefore we are looking for some help with this. We have two small ponds surrounded by flowers and nice leafy plants, and ......

 United Kingdom

Your chance to stay on a remote island off mainland Cornwall, UK
Graham, Ruth and our 3 children live at our Farm, a 40 acre smallholding on the tiny Island of Bryher, one of the Isles of Scilly. On the farm we grow 5 acres of fruit and vegetables, rear North Devon cattle for beef, Saddleback pigs for pork, 200 ......

 France

Exchange help in gardening for good food and good talks near Rennes, France
We are producing most of our own consumption of vegetable, cheese and meat (10 sheep, 1 goat, hens, rabbits, turkeys) in a small farm in a nice countryside of Brittany, between Rennes and Nantes, 1 hour drive to sea. We can provide advice and ......
(56)

 South Africa

Come and help at our backpackers and enjoy nature in the heart of Cape Town, South Africa
Hey everyone :) , We are looking for motivated people to help us at our Backpackers. Your Main tasks will be Reception Work/ Cleaning the Backyard/ Garden and Kitchen / Help us with Marketing Actions and Social Media and other work. Your Working ......
(11)

 India

Come and teach me different arts and skills and help with dog training in Turpu Palem, India
Hi myself Trinadh.I love travelling to different destinations .we are six members in family,My elder brother recently got married.They are working in Abroad.Due to covid pandemic they stuck in India.I want to make friends from different countries as ......

 United Kingdom

Welcome home! Enjoy your time with a loving family in a peaceful, Cambridgeshire village, UK
Hi, We would like to invite someone into our home who adores little kids and has experience with toddlers, teaching preschool activities, is looking for a true cultural exchange with a british american family, and might be able to stay with us for ......
(48)

 United Kingdom

Enjoy the rural life, developing skills and learning about Scotland, near Ullapool, UK
We have a smallholding with 4 Self Catering Apartments, We hold a Four Star Rating, 11.5 miles from Ullapool, on 46 acres of ground with highland cows, chickens, sheep and two ponies, 1 horse
(3)

 Germany

Theatre community needs your help for our theatre festival in Frankfurt, Germany
We are an independent performance theater of the modern times which is organizing theatrefestival in Rhein/ Main region in Germany. If you are interested in theatre, music, dance, performance and all that it takes to realize that? Than this is the ......
(48)

 Spain

Great opportunity to learn Spanish with our friends and extended family in a country town in Spain
Our project is a little Academy in a country town called Torrelaguna, a rural area at the foothills of the mountains in the North of Madrid province. We have lots of classes for the local children of all types and we travel to the outlying villages ......

 Norway

Visit Oppdal Norway and live close to Nature while assisting some indoor and outdoor tasks!
We look forward to welcoming you in Oppdal, Norway. We are a family of three (including a 3 years old girl) who took over a place with a rich history. It is from 1890 and is part of a series of farmhouses in this area. Primarily, we can host 1-2 ......
(22)

 Montenegro

Join our new art poject in Herczeg Novi, Montenegro
I am Samantha, English, Interior Designer/Architect, Project Manager, Owner, Artistic Director, Head Gardener, Creator of heavenly spaces. Owner at previous project in Portugal, I have been running my own business for over 20 years and have just ......
(2)

 United States

Come and help us on our 501 c 3 non-profit charity horse sanctuary in Reeds, Missouri, USA
Our horse Sanctuary, Inc. is a 501 c 3 non-profit charity dedicated to saving horses. We rescue horses from kill, rehabilitate and retrain them, and adopt them out to perfect homes. We also teach volunteers new to riding to create future good ......
(20)

 Colombia

Help create a conscious community and experience native forests in Medellin, Colombia
English (Inglés): It is a project that consists of creating a conscious community that can serve as an example of how we can go back to our origins and yet progress, that technology is not necessary when it comes to evolution, that the earth is the ......

 New Zealand

We welcome travellers who can help with maintenance to our little paradise in Nelson & Bays, New Zealand
I’m a retired English teacher and nurse with a big house where I rent a couple of rooms.we have a garden and chooks and cats . We welcome travellers who can help with maintenance to our little paradise .we are a short walk into nelson city on the ......
(1)

 Nigeria

Help Mentor Kids in rural areas, renovate a low cost school and library in warri delta state, Nigeria
In 2017 we built a low-cost nursery and primary school for children in our community here in edjeba via our foundation aiming to educate children from low-income backgrounds here in our community and beyond. In line with SDG 4, we intend to give ......

 Spain

Volunteer with a family in Mallorca, Spain
Please only contact us if you can spend at least one month here. We are looking for help in the garden and with construction projects. We speak English at home, live in the country with a good amount of outdoor space and tranquility but are 2 ......
(12)

 Italy

Looking for restoration help for a house in the historic center of Ragusa Ibla, Italy
Hi I'm renovating a house in the historic center of Ragusa Ibla. Baroque city enchanting place for those who love trekking, 30 km from the sea. Possibility to meet many artists, here we are a group that plays music. Ciao sto ristrutturando una casa ......

 Mexico

Come and see and enjoy the most amazing Landscapes in Pueblo Nuevo, Mexico!
If you are nature lover definitely this is the perfect place for you! WE TEACH YOU SPANISH We are a small business (8 fully equipped rustic cabins) Located 2 hours east from Durango capital city and 2 hours from the beautiful beaches of ......
(3)

 New Zealand

I am looking for some helpers,for some gardening and weeding-beautiful whitestone district of North Otago. NZ
My Husband needs the help of a strong person. And I need some one to help me indoors and out. We live in the beautiful whitestone district of North Otago. We are a mature couple with a farmlet. We have a large vegetable garden that needs constant ......
(3)

 New Zealand

A true kiwi family exchange in central Nelson, New Zealand
Small, busy, friendly family home in central Nelson, surrounded by gardens and then overgrown bush. We have four school aged children and some experience with kids is preferred. We are not looking for childcare, but want someone who is happy to be ......
(1)