Workaway Host List - Find Hosts and Organisations

(optional)




This will search for a host's availability based on the info contained in their calendar. A host must have activated their calendar and indicated the periods that they are looking for help.


  • Country: Germany
  • Feedback: 26
Hallo! Me and my husband are running a small farm. Also we rent out two small holiday apartments all year round. Our son Adrian (24) visits us during the weekends but is living in Dresden during the week. We also own two horses (Pirat & Simon), 1 ......

  • Country: France
  • Feedback: 21
Jacqueline and I - Anthony - live in a former farm-house in the countryside but 10 minutes from the centre of Pau, 45 from the Pyrenees and an hour and a half from Biarritz. Our sons 28, 24 and daughter 21 are here now and then, and our Labrador, ......

  • Country: Palestine
  • Feedback: 19
The Center offers courses for English, German, French, Spanish, and Turkish … at all levels for individuals or small groups, for personal and professional purpose to the university's students and staff. We are looking for native speakers volunteers ......

  • Country: Slovenia
  • Feedback: 2
Hi everybody! My name is Marijana and I live in a lovely town just outside of Ljubljana with my daughters. We are an open minded, creative family, and spend most of our free time cooking healthy meals, hiking in the countryside and playing or ......

  • Country: Italy
  • Feedback: 4
We are in Tuscany at a distance of 35 minutes from the historic Renaissance city of Florence rich in history and artistic beauty, queen of Florentine steak or vegetarian ribollita! The house is in the countryside in olive trees and vineyards, in ......

  • Country: Cyprus
  • Host offers payment
*THANK YOU ALL FOR YOUR INTEREST! WE HAVE OVER 50 INQUIRIES PENDING SO WE'RE NOT PLANNING TO ACCEPT MORE UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE (PROBABLY OCTOBER)* We are a very young youth hostel in the heart of Nicosia, the capital of the Mediterranean island of ......

  • Country: Estonia
  • Feedback: 7
We are a family of six that moved from Tallinn, the capital of Estonia, to the countryside. Our family includes four children: Karl-Alex(14), Ithaka-Mirell(4), Kelly-Marite(2), Stig-Johannes (1), parents Egon(32) and Triinu(30). Our ambitions are to ......

  • Country: Spain
I ve been building last 12 years a storage with vegetal roof in a 3 hectars property bought in 2001. Recuperating land and culture, renovating with clay, Straw and Stone. Last 20 years was runing a B&B with organic breakfast in Barcelona. I m 56, ......

  • Country: Czech Republic
Non-profit project of Vrchlabí (Czech Rep) municipality looking for enthusiastic workawayers! Aim & description: helping local kids (5-15) to familiarize with English as foreign language and improve their speaking/comprehension through play, talk, ......

  • Country: Portugal
  • Feedback: 13
We are a 100% organic farm (Located close to Casa Nova da Cruz - São Teotónio) with a focus on being as ecological as we can be and without the use of harmful chemicals and pesticides. We buy as little as possible from the supermarket and mainly ......

  • Country: France
New host 
Hello, I am living alone in a pretty house in front of the forest. Sometimes I also have my two children's who are teenagers 12 and 14 years old. A girl, Lucie, and a boy, Denis. It would be good for them to practice English with a workawayer. I ......

  • Country: Australia
  • Feedback: 2
We have a small beef farm in the Southwest of Western Australia. We have all sorts of little jobs to be done including housework, gardening, fencing, helping out with the cows hand feeding chickens and a couple of horses to ride. We also have a new ......

  • Country: France
We are a couple with five children who no longer reside with us because they are students. Both Agnès (46A) and Fred (52A) we work in the live show, theatre, dance... We are very invested in the idea of culture accessible to all in rural areas. Love ......

  • Country: Italy
  • Feedback: 3
Enjoy Veneto and stay in our straw bale house! Join our little family with a full-of-life kid and share the beauty of meeting different way of doing. Help us building a clay oven and preparing natural healty remedies.

  • Country: Spain
  • Feedback: 33
I am an elderly women, living with my niece (also pensioner), who recently came to Mallorca and we are busy organizing our new life together. Focussed on this, we need some helping hand for cooking, gardening, animal care (one dog, four cats and ......

  • Country: Ireland
  • Feedback: 8
Hello everyone 😊 Thank you for checking out our profile I'am Patricia we are a family of 4, we have two kids who are both in school. Our daughter Katie is 15 nearly 16 and full of the joys of life she is very easy going laid back, loves meeting ......

  • Country: Denmark
  • Feedback: 28
Dear all We receive visitors, but we also take corona seriously. My children have asthma, and we have old relatives. So we are careful and will ask you to be careful too, while living with us. We only accept short term stays at the beginning, ......

  • Country: Hungary
  • Feedback: 1
We have a small family, my daughter Caroline and myself Bert, project on organic farming, in Barnag close to Veszprém, Hungary. About 10 Ha of arable land and 2 Ha forest and a 300 m2 foli tunnel, situated in the Bakony region. I'm an experienced ......

  • Country: New Zealand
  • Feedback: 23
Haere mai! We are a family that loves to be outside, play, dance, sing, read, talk, and meet new people from around the world. Jason works in IT and loves skateboarding, snowboarding, climbing and other related pursuits. Ann runs nature programmes ......

  • Country: Switzerland
  • Feedback: 6
We are a family of 5 with 3 homeschooling boys (6, 14 and 15). We live in a small village in nothwestern Switzerland surounded by nature and run a kids-clothes-onlinestore.