Workaway Host List - Find Hosts and Organisations

Filters
Reset filters
Map
Filters

 Canada

Help us around our family farm and discover Canadian culture near Salmon Arm, Canada
We are a family with young kids. 2 boys aged 9 and 12, and a 3 year old girl. We live on a 15 acre farm on the Salmon River and have 3 horses several kilometers from Salmon Arm.
(4)
Updated 

 Austria

Come and join us on our little lama farm - help out with daily routine and try ceramics in Austria
We are a 3-member family Jasmin and Walter and our little 8 year old daughter ...we live on our small old farm with our 4 adorable, cosy, friendly Lamas, our incredible love-giving goats: Trude, Luise and Schnucki and our chickens and ducks and keep ......
(50)

 Italy

Stay with me in an old building, restoring and gardening in the Dolomites, Italy
I live in an oldbuilding where I am allowed to live as long as I take care of it. The first floor has 2 apartments. The rest of the building needs constant care and work. There is a wood around, a vineyard. There are defensive walls, and the ......

 Spain

We can't wait to welcome you, be part of our family on the beautiful island of Mallorca!! Spain
We are a mixed family (German/Spanish) of four, with our two kid being 7 and 11 years old. We love them to grow up in an international background and feel that welcoming international travellers at our home, is an enriching experience for both sides.
(4)

 Italy

An unschooling village would like to be born - reawake an abandoned dreamlike village in south Italy
AT THE MOMENT WE ARE ONLY LOOKING FOR: -> CRAFTSMAN FOR CONSTRUCTION -> GERMAN SPEAKERS WHO TAKE CARE OF OUR CHILDREN AND HELP WITH THE COOKING/HOUSEHOLD ALSO FAMILIES WHO WANT TO VISIT US AND CARE FOR THEMSELVES ARE WELCOME. ......
(16)

 Serbia

Help gardening and collecting fruits in the beautiful countryside of Kosjeric, Serbia
We are 4 member family,moved from capital city Belgrade,Serbia to farm,10yrs ago.We working like self-employed and use our products from vegetables,herbs and fruits to prepare our own food.We are wwoof-er hosts more than 8 yrs and have great ......
(17)
New host 

 Spain

Build a new life in a mountain forest in Canet d'Adri, Catalonia, Spain
Hey there! We are a small family looking for self sufficiency and happiness in this crazy world... so we created a small space on a majestical (lol) mountain in Spain. We are building our own house, growing trees (mostly fruit), have two wolves, ......

 Italy

Come and join our family finca in Güímar, Santa Cruz de Tenerife, Spain
We're an happy and peculiar family. We love healthy life and being in contact with nature. Easygoing and openmind we love travel and know different type of living. We live in the hills, not far from the center of Verona. I am an Italian teacher to ......
(2)
New host 

 France

Join our family helping with languages and community project near Toulouse, France
We are a family of travelers who love to share: a 13 year old son and an almost 10 year old daughter. We have created an association to help families in Morocco in learning French and English. We live in a house near Toulouse with a cat, a turtle, 2 ......
(2)

 France

Help a Swedish couple with their Romantic Chateau in the Loire, France
Couples Only We are an easy going Swedish couple living in our beloved romantic Chateau in the north Loire with our Golden Retrievers Lisa. We have three grown up kids who have left the nest and live in Sweden. We own and run an outdoor hardgoods ......
(25)

 Poland

Stay with our globetrotting family and be a big sister to our kids in old, gothic city of Toruń, Poland
We are a family with 3 lovely kids, a dog... and 3 fish! :D Mom is dietitian, works part-time from home, dad works at school. Our three kids ( 11, 10, 5 years old) go to school from 8 am-3 pm Monday to Friday, but would like to do unschooling soon. ......

 Canada

Experience small farm life with us in east central Saskatchewan, Canada
It's bee season again. We always appreciate help in July- through September extracting honey and working with honey bees. ***Because of the Covid situation, we ask that volunteers commit to a minimum 4 week stay on our farm. My husband and I have a ......
(3)

 United Kingdom

Experience rural village life while helping finish off and improve our home on Dartmoor, UK
** So now COVID is a little more settled and we sort of know what's going on, we're looking at starting taking visitors again. We've just had a change of plans and now have space over the next 6 weeks. We will be unable to take people who come from ......
(18)

 Ecuador

Help on an authentic farm with horses, clearing land and general farm tasks, Otavalo, Ecuador
The farm is devoted to milk production As a hobby we do horse back riding, cross country, jumping and dressage. So we started breeding horses. About 400 hectares (1000 acres with mountains a valley a small river and two small lakes) The farm breeds ......
(59)
New host 

 Cyprus

Come and help with house and childcare on a beautiful Island in Limassol, Cyprus
German Family in Cyprus - a beautiful Island in the Mediterranean! Im Sabina, 40 years old and a single mum. My son is 6 years old and a very cool small guy. We live in a beautiful house with a big swimming pool with mountain and sea view. From our ......

 Ireland

Help with some tasks and around my home and learn about carriage building in Leinster, Ireland
Hi there im franky im 40yrs old i live here in longford .after working abroad for many years i finally came home and slowly started to work on my family home which is a old stone house over 250 years old situated on 30 acres of land im a single guy ......
(14)

 Morocco

Experience how Berber nomads have lived for centuries in the Sahara desert in Tagounite, Morocco
Hi there. We are lehcen and hassan. We are nomads who grew up in the desert. We lived with our family all our lives here. Unfortunatly our family moved to tagounite because of the waterproblem. But we love it here so much. We want to live here. So ......
(6)

 Italy

Join our family in North Sardinia to speak english with our 12 years girl and help with house work, Italy
Hi we are a family of 3 living in north Sardinia in a house facing the sea but also in the city center, ideal place for holidays beach, sun, sport, nature. We have au pairs for 10 years from all the world and we like joining people to our family. if ......

 United States

Join an easy-going, creative host with some gardening and painting at home in Shelburne Falls, MA, USA
I have a large home in a beautiful Historic New England Village, on a clean, swimmable river. The village grew in the industrial times and is rich in history and had a knife and tool factories here. It is also home to the Bridge of Flowers. I am a ......

 Spain

Building an ecological/self-sustainable finca in the South of Spain
Hello everybody, I'm Petra from the Netherlands and since 2012 I've been living in Spanish speaking countries. The autumn of 2018 I bought a 4-hectare piece of land "Finca Rustica" in the small and charming village of Fuenteheridos in Huelva ......