Workaway Host List - Find Hosts and Organisations

Filters
Reset filters
Map
Filters

 Portugal

Help at our hostel in the surf spot of Baleal, Portugal
We are situated in a quiet area of the Village Baleal, 2 minutes from the beach (Walking) and several surf spots, with a fantastic atmosphere and excellent conditions to accommodate every person. Built on a concept in which all areas are shared ......
(37)

 Norway

Volunteer in this creative artistic environment in Hemnesberget, Norway
We are located 200 meters from the bay and have beautiful sea view both inside and outside. We are located at Hemnesberget, which is a small village of about 1,500 people. We have local shops, 4 galleries, 2 cafes, 1 clothing store, thrift store, ......
(10)

 Italy

Join our rainbow family and live an authentic Italian experience in Piedmont & Liguria, Italy
Hello! We are an Italian rainbow family of two dads and two twin boys born in November 2016, living in Turin, in the North-West of Italy. We are honest and easygoing people, and have been lucky enough to create a wonderful family together, supported ......
(4)

 France

Discover this beautiful region and meet our friends in Blars, France
Hello, We are Flore, Guillaume and Capucine our two year old daughter. We live in an old farm in the Lot in the Quercy Regional Park. After many van trips to meet people and the beauty of landscapes in different countries, we settled this summer and ......
(10)

 Germany

Stay and relax a while and experience life away from the rat race near Salzwedel, Germany
We, that is Marlies and Marco, live a relatively self-sufficient life on a meadow on the edge of the forest in 2 construction vehicles and look forward to people who want to come and have a try. There is its own well, an outdoor kitchen, an open-air ......
(4)

 Australia

Join us with our Rammed Earth House Building/Permaculture Project in South Burnett region of Queensland, Australia
We are finishing our building of a rammed earth house using natural building techniques and developing our permaculture garden. The house is off grid in beautiful bushland and our electricity is produced from our solar panels. Our filtered drinking ......
(54)
New host 

 Spain

Keep our kids company around our family house in Madrid, Spain
I am a carpentry teacher and I live with my two children in a large apartment in Torrejón de Ardoz, Madrid. We speak? Next to Torrejón de Ardoz is the city of Alcalá de Henares, a world heritage site and famous for its university, tapas and storks. ......

 Australia

Come and have a great Oz Experience in Klori, Australia
This is Lindy & David and we love to provide a true Oz Experience. Currently we are looking for people willing to assist with what is going on at the time of year. We offer travellers wanting help and true Oz Experience on a small family farm. We ......
(3)

 India

Help us on our new projects in India (Organic Farming, Permaculture, Cooking, Website designing, painting walls etc)
***Traveller's held up in India due to the coronavirus can contact us. We can accommodate 10 of you (provided you are healthy and do not show any symptoms). You can choose to work or not and we will still provide food and accommodation. You can also ......
(1)
New host 

 France

Join our young family and enjoy the countryside of Payzac, France
Bonjour ! Timothé, Léa, Anabelle (6 ans), Théodore (3 mois) vous accueillent dans leur chaleureuse famille. Nous habitons dans le Périgord vert au milieu des champs et de la forêt près d’une rivière. Nous sommes proches de Saint-Yrieix-la-Perche, ......

 Spain

Join our family, and help out with my daughter and for us to speak English, Tenerife
I am orginally from Tenerife but lived in the UK for 20 years. I am single and live with my 4 years old daughter.

 United Kingdom

Enjoy the countryside and help in our family home in Leicestershire, UK
Hello, we are a family of 4 living on a mixed farm in Leicestershire. We are a close family with both children grown up. With all farmhouses the kitchen is always full of visitors and the kettle always on, so plenty of different people to talk to. ......

 Montenegro

Help us with milking goats and cheese making on our farm in Tivat, Montenegro
We are Russian family living in Montenegro. We have a small family farm. Just 9 milking goats and three cows, their kids and some hens, ducks, quails, turkeys. And old donkey. We have 3 kids - Andrew -16, Ivan -14 and Elizabeth -14 y.o. We moved to ......
(47)

 Portugal

Help me with the daily tasks in a romantic mill between Porto and Aveiro, Portugal
The camino de Santiago and the caminho da Fatima are passing near by. It is a romantic mill beside a little river with waterfalls, terraces, fruit gardens and forest. A lot of shadowy spots and fresh water. An Oasis to cool down in the summer heat. ......
(92)

 Italy

We are looking for some help chestnut and olive harvesting, Umbria Italy
We live on a hillside with a view down a valley & woods all around. We follow the seasons, planting and tending the veg patch in spring, growing vegetables, harvesting, olives and chestnuts, keeping chickens and Bees. Life here for us is a mixture ......
(73)

 Denmark

Help us around our home and enjoy the countryside Rudkøbing, Denmark
We are Nicolas (30) , Cristina (27) and Bjørn (0), we live on a cozy campsite on Langeland in South Denmark. The place is located in a small village near harbor and beaches. The area is exceptionally good for fishing, snorkling, sailing and has ......
(13)

 Denmark

Join our community of volunteers in the South Funen Archipelago, Denmark
Come join our growing collective of volunteers by the sea, and experience sustainable island vegetable farming in the adorable South Funen Archipelago. Denmark's Nature Fund has recently provided an entire seaside farmhouse in order to facilitate ......
(28)

 New Zealand

Child care help with an active, outdoor family in Napier, New Zealand
Family of four, living on a lifestyle block, close to cycle ways, a river & not far to town. Wanting child care help before & after school when my husband is away from home, doing contract work and when I'm at work. Two boys, 7 & 10yrs old & a dog. ......

 Estonia

Come and help with our small NGO and live a more sustainable lifestyle in Võrumaa, Estonia
Tere! we are a couple running a small NGO in the south of Estonia. We organise events and workshops to promote more sustainable living and environmental awareness. We currently do this from an old abandoned farm without a shower or running water. ......
(3)

 United States

volunteers in Laveen Az close to Phoenix Az: Horse Property! USA
Volunteers are needed To care for horses, dogs, cats and chickens, and to help with errands, and maybe do some projects with my husband, including landscaping. Construction experience would be great for some projects, horse experience also good. We ......
(25)