Workaway Host List - Find Hosts and Organisations

Reset filters


Permaculture inspired lifestyle and gardening projects in a small village near the Balaton, Hungary
Hello ! We are a little family, who lives on a small holding in a hungarian village near the Balaton North-National Park. We used to be helper and volunteers a longer time ago but we still try to keep the lifestyle and experiences we got from these ......


Come and enjoy our wonderful location, the ocean and our fantastic natural water pool formed by the river Bahia in Brazil
We are a familly hostel and camping in a small Brazilian fishing village named Cumuruxatiba in south of Bahia, 30km faraway from Prado. Our location is wonderful, our fence is the ocean, and in our back is a fantastic natural water pool formed by ......


House and farm with ponds and animals in a very charming Franche Comté, East of France
⚠️ Already looking for people in 2021⚠️ My property is COViD free😋😋😋😂😂😂 Not far away from little town of Bletterans in Jura. House and Farm in a very nice place close to ponds (étangs Vaillant). With few animals (no big animal) in the property, ......


Disconnect and help at an old house in Ardèche, France
We are restoring an old house in Ardèche with ecological methods and we could do with some help! The house is in a lovely hamlet with nice neighbours living close to nature and sharing a natural access to water.


Help me renovate a beautiful old stone house in Brajkovići, Istra, Croatia
My name is Nina (39) and am renovating a beautiful old stone house in the countryside of Istrian peninsula. I am converting it to a sustainable ecological home away from home. The purpose of the renovation is to bring natural materials closer to ......


Join our sporty family of 4 in Milan, Italy
Our family has 4 persons, Alex and Neve and two children Gaia(10) and Ascanio(4). We are more active and sports addicted. We work all day (8-21 mon-fri). actualy we are looking for a girl Workawayer , who speaks English. We live in the center so you ......

 United States

Come see Lake Superior and the beautiful forests in Northern Minnesota and help at our family home near the small town of Two Harbors, USA.
About our area: We live in the small town of Two Harbors next to Lake Superior, the biggest fresh water lake in the word (in surface area, the third biggest in volume). Minnesota is a wonderful state of natural beauty. We have many unspoiled ......


Permaculture project in the sierra granaina, Spain
We are a couple and a 12-year-old girl who live in a mountain village 25 km from Granada capital. Our town is 1300 meters high, in winter we are living about 30 people. It is a village that does not have shops but throughout the week you can buy ......


Help us with care for our disabled 11 year old child, near Ravenna, Italy
*️️*️️Please contact this host in Italian*️️*️️ I'm CRISTINA mother of 4 children of which three boys all of age and Irene child disabled for 10 years. In the house with me lives Irene an extraordinary child who has slight paresis right and ......


Looking for German native speaker to help improve language skills of our girls in a village close to Valencia, Spain.
We are a family of 5, our three girls are 11, 13 and 15 years old. We also have two cats and two dogs. We are a lively family and always have people around. The girls are happy and open minded children and love making new friends. You would ......


Come help us to create a better community and brainstorm creative ideas in Mwanza, Tanzania
Our organization is a non government organization that focuses on conservation, We were established in 2016 with the main aim of creating a world where there is exchange of ideas, experience and intellectual capabilities. We have reached over 10,000 ......


Help revive my cottage and create a magical space in the beautiful west of Ireland
I live in one of the most beautiful parts of county Mayo with my Springer/collie 'sky' and collie X Toby, 15 min drive to the award winning town of Westport and 10 minutes drive to the county town of Mayo, Castlebar. 2 min drive to garage with all ......


Discover our lifestyle on our family farm near Lake Lebarge, Canada
We are transitioning our small farm from a pig farm to a berry/grape/tree farm. Using a number of horticultural based practices have been planting trees, various varieties of berries and cold resistant grapes. We are also raising some pigs for sale ......


Artist looking for some help bulding an eco gallery in the garden in Millau, France
Poet and artist , I live apart from my partner in housing , I live in a big house on a plot from a siècle.En progress for five years, an art gallery in the garden take shape , another associative gallery is already open from more than ten years in ......


Come and enjoy dogs & homelife in North West Sydney, Australia
Helping us is all about loving dogs & doing a few things around the house. British mother/son who have lived long-term in Asia/Singapore, now on a new adventure in Sydney! Ben is nearly 15, & we have been Homeschooling/unschooling he was 7 - he ......

 Czech Republic

Help with gardening, house maintenance, language practice near Horsovsky Tyn, Czech Republic
We are Guiselle (61) from Guatemala (Central America) and Hans Jürgen (62) from Germany. We are friendly and open minded people. Before we came to Czech Republic we lived in Germany and France. We have already experiences with helpers.


Learn about agro-ecology and functional diversity in our educational project in a country house near Malaga, Spain
Our project is a tree house that is an active educational center in the Guadalhorce Valley(Malaga), where in the last 4 years 50 organizations have passed, having carried out different training activities where thousands of people have took ......


Help at our Hostel and family home in a rural environment in Asturias, Spain
Hello, We are a humble family, who came from Brazil to Spain Asturias, to have time to raise our children, in a unique, rural environment, surrounded by beauty, peace and tranquility. We want nothing more than to share as much time as we can with ......


Come and join our family for a cultural exchange in Rome, Italy
We are a family of four my husband Vittorio my daughter Maria Vittoria ( for friends Mavi) 16 years old, my son Diego 10 yers old and me Roberta. We are looking for someone that could teach English French and Spanish, and could help to pick Diego up ......


Long term volunteers welcome at the best hostel in Ha Giang, Vietnam
Located just outside of Ha Giang town, our hostel is a real jungle retreat, complete with a traditional wooden stilt-house, swimming pool and surrounded by lush green jungle and misty mountains! Its a new hostel (10 months) and so there's lots of ......