Workaway Host List - Find Hosts and Organisations

Filters
Reset filters
Map
Filters

 Ireland

Help us transform our land into wilderness parkland in Connacht, Ireland
We, Georg and Bettina, are an elderly couple. Originally from Austria and Germany, we have lived in the West of Ireland for the past 35 years next to a lake a 4km away from the county town and 20 km away from the sea.. We are bilingual.Originally we ......
(47)

 Taiwan

Come and help out at Eco-village with organic permaculture farm in Tainan County, Taiwan
Our Eco-village includes an Organic Permaculture Farm, a large Retreat Center which hosts Yoga & Meditation retreats and Permaculture Courses. In 2015 we completed the construction of our new Yoga Wellness Center - which holds regular Yoga & Detox ......
(50)

 New Zealand

Ocean views Valley in Northland, New Zealand. Come and join us
Well traveled, open minded older single woman on 16 hectares of land mostly in native bush. A wise woman, medical herbalist, also owned a large organic health food store, so passionate about the food we eat and our environment we live in. This is a ......
(25)

 Spain

Family from Germany living in the heart of Galicia, Spain
We are living in the wonderfull "Heart of Galicia" - the center of the autonomic province of Galicia a province in the north-west of spain, ca. 120 km from the Atlantic ocean in the west and 120 km from the Biskaya (Mar Cantabrico) in the north ......
(15)

 Thailand

Take care of our garden and explore Krabi, Thailand
Now have no tourists nobody around for can teach Yoga or something else difficult to can come to Thailand. Have to wait what is next year !!! ..One day I went traveling and looked at half the world and found my home here on an island in Thailand. I ......

 Spain

Organic farm; human development in harmony with nature in Arico, Tenerife
Our Organic Farm, is a program of human development in harmony with nature, our activities are agroecology, permaculture, biocostruction, education in consumption and agro-ecological pedagogy, we are zero waste and vegans. the farm is located in ......
(1)

 Japan

Join our fun hostel team in Osaka, Japan
We are fun hostel located in Osaka! You will work as a cleaner of the hostel. We expect you to stay for more than 1 months. We do require working visa. Unfortunately we do not accept other visas. We strive to create an environment where you will be ......

 Norway

Help in our farm. Growing and preparing willow, and follow my craft of basketmaking, chairse at weaving, woodwork, Norway
Hi from Norway! I answer email kinda slow unfortunately. If you dont get a reply within 2 weeks, try again. Sorry for this, but I have trouble with receiving emails on this account. Will fix it soon. Im a single woman living on a small island ......
(28)

 Belgium

Help with daily house chores, garden and pets in Overijse, close to Brussels, Belgium
Hello! We live (my daughter and I) in a very beautiful house in Overijse. 15 min. drive or else 40 min. cycling from Brussels (heart of Europe). The house is just behind the famous forest South East of Brussels called Forêt de Soignes. We live ......
(1)

 France

Help in my home with some maintenance, gardening, cleaning and painting in Provence, South of France
I am living in Provence,South of France where I have lived for the last 20 years. The property is in an idyllic setting of 10 acres,with streams and poplar forests. The accommodation, ranges from a bastide which I will be renting long term,to a ......
(31)

 Belgium

Big house and garden keen to welcome positive travel vibes and some help in the Sonian Forest, Belgium
Welcome to the Sonian Forest and this house with a beautiful garden and relaxed atmosphere. My name is Jan and together with my irish setter Castard I work as a forest ranger in the Sonian Forest and have a house and garden which are too big and ......
(10)

 United States

Help us build a farm in the mountains of western North Carolina USA
We are a family of 3 humans. We have 6 goats, 2 dogs, a fancy black cat and 10 chickens. I have two boys,age 13 & 18. We have sold our urban homestead in Asheville and have moved to the surrounding area in Beautiful Burnsville NC.It is an easy 45 ......
(6)
New host 

 Australia

Help care for both our toddler and fur baby in the beautiful coast of Sapphire Beach, Australia
We live in a beautiful ocean front location with our 8 year old son and our 2 years old Spoodle. We really appreciate help around the house, some cooking, cleaning up and some child care and doggie walks and lots of fun! We love a good game of table ......

 Uganda

Get a reputable African cultural experience, cheap tours around the pearl of Africa (Uganda) whilst creating a change in the communities
We are a Non Governmental Organisation established in 2012 to respond to the vast social problems of the most under-resourced and remote areas of Uganda. Our activities aspire to creating sustainable change in communities through building ......
(33)

 Germany

Share your culture and have fun helping me make my renovation dreams come true in Arneburg, Germany
I’m a musician and just moved to a flat in a little-known town in east Germany called Stendal near the Elbe. I would love a hand with getting my flat in order as I have a few little projects that need a bit of help to be realised.

 France

Come and help me with learning English and explore Manerbe, France
Hello, my name is Denis, I work on my own account, I'm sometimes manager of tourist accommodation. (guest home) I also work in the design, creation and construction of houses. I like traveling, discovering new cultures, cooking, playing sports, ......

 Italy

We are mainly looking for a help with my dogs and some little activities with my children when they are at home in Veneto, Italy
Our family is my 2 kids (9 and 7), our 2 dogs (pimpa and boris) and me. We are a very open-minded family, fond of travelling, sharing, learning and teaching through experiences. I'm a foreign language teacher with my own school, my daughter is a ......
Last minute

 New Zealand

Help needed for rescue dogs in Napier, New Zealand
Hi fellow travelers :) I'm Dan, and I would like to welcome a mature friendly and reliable helper to help me look after my precious four legged friends. About Me....... I am a airport rescue firefighter, Builder(carpenter) and am also a Trustee of ......
(11)

 Australia

Explore country while travelling and looking after kids in Byron Bay, Australia
Hi there, We are a family four (soon to be five!) living in Cumbalum NSW, which is a 25 min drive from Byron Bay. I (Jen - mum) am looking for someone to help around the house and with the kids to take the pressure off me when our baby comes. We ......
(3)

 Colombia

Come and enjoy farm stay and practice Spanish in Guayabetal, Colombia
Family farm located in a vereda(rural area) of Guayabetal, in the department of Cundinamarca, COLOMBIA. The farm in ran by doña Betty(65) , doña Carmen(60) and don rodrigo(62), great people that throughout the years have gathered a ton of ......
(1)