Teach me German and I'll teach you Russian! Volgograd region, Russia

Country

Russia

Favourited 15 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Last activity

    31/05/2019

  • facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    131

  • Last email replied

    Reply rate

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Average reply time:

    within 1 day

  • Badges

    Facebook verified
Contact Register
  2019 

 Min stay requested: at least a week

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    I am a children's surgeon, I live in Volgograd areas. I am married, there is a married daughter at whom
    The family, also lives separately. I like German. Within 8 years I learn German. We with the wife will be glad to accept on a visit the person, or to steam for which German native, in particular, the people learning Russian. I think joint communication will give me the chance to better understand the German speech, in turn I will help with studying of Russian.

  • Type of help

    Type of help

    Language practice
    Other
    Teaching

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    We live in are picturesque the kazachikh places. Ethnographic monuments are very beautiful!
    Nearby there are flood plains of such rivers as: Volga, Don, Medveditsa, Khopyor. Excellent fishing, outdoor recreation, on a camp site, visit of convent, churches.
    In the summer in Volgograd there will take place the FIFA World Cup. We will be able to visit him. Besides it is possible to examine a set of sights of the city of Volgograd.

  • Help

    Help

    The person for whom German is to the family will be able to help me to understand the German speech better. In turn, I will help with development of Russian
    I would like to improve the colloquial German. I want to understand the live German speech. To speak and listen. To me it will be enough. If the guest wants to study russiya, we could communicate with him as well in Russian. I with pleasure will help it with it. The help with the house is welcomed.

    The main idea consists in speaking foreign languages and to learn about other countries and to make good friends. We will be able to visit various sights and vacation spots and to communicate.

  • Languages spoken

    Languages spoken

    Русский, немецкий

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    We together with the wife live in the spacious 4-roomed apartment of the mnokvartirny house with all conveniences. You will live in the big, cozy room where there is a big sofa, the big TV, a table, chairs, Wi-Fi and also an exit to a cozy balcony.

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    I have friends in Germany, Switzerland. We often communicate via Skype. 3 years ago I lived in Berlin 1 month at acquaintances. With the wife it will be very pleasant to us to receive the person, or couples for which German is native

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    More than two

  • ...

    Hours expected

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Host ref number: 999999363264