Gardening and animal care help wanted in Nevsehır, Turkey. Come and expand your knowledge about my business and historical infos how Cappadokia starts 90s.

Country

Turkey

Favourited 30 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Last activity

    13/08/2019

  • Last email replied

    Reply rate

    87.5 %

  • Last email replied

    Average reply time:

    within 1 day

Contact Register
  2019 

 Min stay requested: at least 3 weeks

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    I am a 51 years old man own 2 caves in centre of goreme and I am planning to build a garden and cafe there. I am a farmer. I live ın my cave. And ı have a bıg garden. I am stii planning to put electricity mean while İ stay and host at my house near the cave, but soon ı wıll add ıt to the place .any way I lıke nature, long talks by fıre, and ı lıke to do barbeque wıth my frıends.
    ıf you are lookıng for a place to fınd your soul and the real feelıngs. then thıs ıs the place you are lookıng for , Meanly you can help taking care of my dog and cat and if you can offer some ıdeas and help wıth reınnovation you can be a good partner in my future business and stay for long time providing place and food to stay.

  • Type of help

    Type of help

    Gardening
    Cooking / shopping
    Animal care

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    I am a farmer and owner of different properties in Goreme cappadokia. The volunteer will learn and expand knowledge about my business and historical infos how cappadokia starts since 90s. We aslo will teach you about gardening and growing vegetables.

  • Help

    Help

    Gardening
    Anımal care and home stay
    Meanly you can help taking care of my dog and cat and if you can offer some ıdeas and help wıth reınnovation. I need someone to stay in my cave help ith gardening and connecting electricity to my cave. The help will be general mentainance and taking care of my animals

  • Languages spoken

    Languages spoken

    Turkish. Englısh

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    in summer you can stay at my cave. Its a historical craved cave in the mountaıns of goreme. but in general I can host you at my house in prıvaıte room.

    I provide fully equıped kitchen where open to anyone to use including basic ingredients to use in your cookıng. If ı am available I can also cook dinner to my volunteer but feel free to use my kitchen for all meals you need

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    we are on the centre of goreme and you can easly find my place. You can go to the veıw poınt to see the balloons or enjoy walkıng ın the centre

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    More than two

  • ...

    Hours expected

    Maximum 2 hours a day, 5 days a week

Host ref number: 997645176773