Come and stay with us near Salerno and Napoli and help around the house, Italy

Country

Italy

Favourited 33 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Last activity

    10/06/2020

  • Last email replied

    Reply rate

    66.7 %

  • Last email replied

    Average reply time:

    within 1 day

 
  2020 

 Min stay requested: at least 2 weeks

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    hallo to all workawayers reading my profile. i 'm a young lady, mother of a very nice boy 15 y.o.
    we live in a place 18 km far from Salerno , 35 from Napoli: both the main cityes can be reached very easy by train or bus(Salerno around 15 minutes, Napoli 30, there are many trains and bus every day). our place is quite nice as well but not on the sea.
    i work as teacher and my son attend hight school for turismo.we are very well educated and mannered, but in the same time we are very sociable, like chiling out, outdoors, travels.now my small boy si grewing up and i like to bring him around to discover the beautyful Italy and when possible , other countries.

  • Type of help

    Type of help

    Babysitting / child care
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Other
    Help in the house
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • Help

    Help

    i prefer to host a women not less than 25 y.o. till 40/42.someone mature , responsable, wo knows how to handle with kids and how to take care of house( general maintainance daily,laudry / ironing).cooking is important as well.
    -if a male i prefer 18/25 years old to be a companionship for my son
    -speaking good italian is a MUST
    -english and deutesche is a plus
    -if u know how to dance carribean dances or tango will be a plus hightly considered bcs i wanna improve my skills in this area.
    -if u are hairdresser or beautician ( or u have skills in it) will be also hightly
    -i d' prefere than ur minum stay is 2 weeks/ maximum 1 month

  • Languages spoken

    Languages spoken

    italiano e good enought english

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    own room, equiped kitchen, there are two bathroom, but one has no shower.
    working 5 hrs x day , two days off during to choose monday to thursday.

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    u can learn more about salerno if u put search by wikitravel. the same of course about Napoli, one of the most and well known city in Italy.
    i ll' be help to give as much info i can and sometime to join u.
    but really is very easy to go around alone too.

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    One

  • ...

    Hours expected

    25 hrs x week.

Host ref number: 995953286972