Looking for a cat-sitter in Northampton, England

Country

United Kingdom

Favourited 101 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    4  

  • last activity

    Last activity

    24/01/2020

  • Last email replied

    Reply rate

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Average reply time:

    within 2 days

  • Badges

 
Join now to contact this host
  2020 

 Min stay requested: at least 2 weeks

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Cat lover required to look after three cats.
    Northampton is a University town, situated an hour by train from London and Birmingham. It is surrounded by beautiful countryside and a canal network.
    Places to visit may include Althorpe, Castle Ashby and Delapre Abbey to name but a few. Google images will show you places in and around Northampton.
    I would like someone to stay and care for my cats if I go away.

  • Type of help

    Type of help

    Animal care

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    The house is situated close to Northampton and its amenities. There are Theatres and Art Galleries. There is a museum situated within the park.

  • Help

    Help

    I need someone to stay in my house and feed my cats and keep them company for time periods of 2-3 weeks. I will be available when you arrive to settle you in.

  • Languages spoken

    Languages spoken

    English and small amount of Spanish

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    Victorian Terraced house. The single room is overlooking the garden but you would have use of the whole house. I would be available when you first arrive and introduce you to the cats and chat you through what is needed.
    I will provide some food which you can cook for yourself. There is a dishwasher and the kitchen has a large dining table within. I do not offer payment.

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    There is a regular bus service nearby and plenty of local history to be discovered and cultural activities available. The house is walking distance from Abington Park. There are a host of shops around the corner so very handy location.

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    One

  • ...

    Hours expected

    no specific hours (max 25 hours)

These are extra optional ratings when members leave feedback. The average rating left for each option is displayed.

Accuracy of profile: (5.0)

Cultural exchange: (5.0)

Communication: (5.0)




Host ref number: 989221631564