Help in a House in Punta Arenas, Patagonia chilena.

Country

Chile

Favourited 59 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Last activity

    30/01/2018

Contact Register
  • Description

    Description

    I am a Cartographer and Photographer that live alone, living in a big house, that i need to fix and build some parts of the house.
    But i am in more cool projects about things i like to do, than to fix my house.

    You can check my couchsurfing.org profile , to know more about me and people who have known me and visited. to find my CS profile, just search hosts in the Punta Arenas - Chile Area

  • Type of help

    Type of help

    Building
    General Maintenance
    Help in the house
    Art project
    Other
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • Help

    Help

    1) Volunteers in my Art photography project to make landscape with stars (stop motion of night sky) and beauty promotion of Patagonia in natural places like Torres del Paine, national park and Tierra del Fuego.

    2) I Want a Body board Teacher (Surfer) to teach me this wonderfull sport in the Beachs odf Chile. I like to go to Iquique every summer , and i can take my board in basics skills in little waves, but i need a real body board trainning.

    2) I need urgent modify water pipelines in a bathroom for attachment to a piece in order to lease and it is enabled to live, also install gas pipe heater and kitchen in this room apartment for one person.
    I also need to repair a roof of my house, because hard water when it rains and minor house repairs. that is the most urgent.
    i need to fix a cooker pipe too in my kitchen.

    3) Secondly I would like to take classes by electronic music, I have many synthesizers and I want someone to teach me to play them well and produce electronic music of various styles.

    4) Ich interessiere mich auch erhalten intensiven Unterricht in deutscher Sprache, jeder Lehrer oder Muttersprachler.
    I can teach spanish to the German Teacher. XD

  • Languages spoken

    Languages spoken

    English and Spanish, learning german

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    A piece on the second floor with a shared bathroom. has a wide bed on the floor consisting of two mattresses that allow plenty of room to sleep, pillows and blankets and sleeping bag.
    Large kitchen, two comfortable living rooms with smart TV and sea and city viewpoint , wifi internet access. nice view of the Strait of Magellan. a big garden.

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    charged with voluntary food for me, if it works the help I need.
    I can intrduce you to Visit the city with my car,
    , go trekking to the nearby locations which are many in Punta Arenas. It is a beautiful city with many attractions of nature. is the capital of Patagonia and there is much to learn and explore.

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    One

  • ...

    Hours expected

    5

Host ref number: 981948161239