Help a family near Toulouse with some childcare, share your culture, France

Country

France

Favourited 208 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    12  

  • last activity

    Last activity

    20/10/2018

  • Badges

    Super Host
Contact Register
  2019 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    We are a family of 4 people. We are 36 and 32 and we have 2 children, a girl of 8 years and a boy of 12 years. We live in the Toulouse periphery. We are close to the sea, the mountains and Spain. We want to meet travelers, share their experiences and their culture.

    Nous sommes une famille de 4 personnes. Nous avons 36 et 32 et nous avons 2 enfants, une fille de 8 ans et un garçon de 12 ans. Nous habitons dans la périphérie toulousaine. Nous sommes proche de la mer, de la montagne et de l'Espagne. Nous avons envie de rencontrer des voyageurs, de partager leurs expériences et leur culture.

  • Type of help

    Type of help

    Babysitting / child care
    Help in the house
    Language practice

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Toulouse is very rich culturally. You will have many museums to visit, festival, ... You can go quickly by the sea, the mountains or in Spain.

    Toulouse est très riche culturellement. Vous aurez de nombreux musées à visiter, de festival,... Vous pourrez vous rendre rapidement en bord de mer, à la montagne ou encore en Espagne.

  • Help

    Help

    We want our children to discover new cultures and become familiar with new languages. For us the exchange is important. We need a presence for the children and especially on leaving school at the end of the afternoon.

    Nous souhaitons que nos enfants découvrent de nouvelles cultures et puissent se familiariser avec de nouvelles langues. Pour nous l'échange est important. Nous avons besoin d'une présence pour les enfants et notamment à la sortie de l'école en fin d'après-midi.

  • Languages spoken

    Languages spoken

    Anglais espagnol

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    Independent single bedroom

    Chambre individuelle et indépendante.

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    Our volunteers will be pampered. We want them to feel good and we want them to discover our region, our way of life. We are a jovial, cheerful and enthusiastic family. We love life, people and new discoveries. See you soon.

    Nos volontaires seront choyés. Nous souhaitons qu'ils se sentent bien et nous souhaitons leur faire découvrir notre région, notre mode de vie. Nous sommes une famille joviale, gaie et enthousiaste. Nous aimons la vie, les gens et de nouvelles découvertes. À très vite.

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    One

  • ...

    Hours expected

    4h par jours except mercredi et le week end

The last arrival: baby dog
Trail next to Toulouse with my daughter
Paris by nigth
Porto
Toulouse
Les açorres









Host ref number: 952649237989