Help around the house and explore wonderful Sevilla, Andalusia, Spain

Country

Spain

Favourited 87 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    1  

  • last activity

    Last activity

    25/02/2022

 
  2022 

 Min stay requested: 1 month or more

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hi everyone, we are a mum and a 14 year old teenager with lots of animals from Seville . We need help wit the school run during school term and help with the daily family shores, cooking, cleaning, organizing etc, it sounds a lot but its actually not that much and very easy as my daughter as already 14 and nearly completely self sufficient .
    You will have plenty of time for yourself but we would like you to join in and be part of our family.
    We are looking for someone AS LONG AS POSSIBLE as changing every couple of weeks gets too tiring for me.

    Hola, somos una mami y una dolescente de 14 anos que necesitamos un poco de ayuda con las tareas diarias de la casa y los animales. La casa es muy pequenita osea que no hay mucho trabajo, pero si requiere limpieza puesto que tenemos gatos y perros y hay que mantener la higiene a diario.
    Vivimos en un pueblo cerca de Sevilla capital (unos 35min en autobus) en una casita justo a las afueras del pueblo donde podemos vivir con parte de nuestros "aren" de gatos, perros etc . Buscamos a alguien PARA LARGA TEMPORADA porque para un par de semanas es demasiado jaleo.

  • Types of help and learning opportunities

    Types of help and learning opportunities

    Language practice
    Gardening
    Animal Care
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Help around the house

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    We are only 40 min away from Seville town center by bus and there are several buses a day that run to and from Seville, it only costs 2 euros . At home we both (my daughter and I ) speak Spanish and English.
    as you will have plenty of free time you can go and explore Seville (its a wonderful city to visit )

  • Projects involving children

    Projects involving children

    This project could involve children. For more information see our guidelines and tips here.

  • Help

    Help

    Help with the typical run of a small house hold with plenty of free time. Some cooking knowledge, driving licence essential (just to go around the small village to and from school and shops )

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Fluent
    Italian: Beginner

    This host offers a language exchange
    i would love to learn italian

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    My daughter being a teenager prefers a girl rather than a chap (sorry guys :-(....) You will have your own big room at the top of the house.

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

    • Can host families

  • Can host digital nomads

    Can host digital nomads

    we have unlimited internet connection, although connection in the bedrooms is not very good

  • Space for parking camper vans

    Space for parking camper vans

    This host can provide space for campervans.

  • Can possibly accept pets

    Can possibly accept pets

    as animals lover we welcome any workawers with pets

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    One

  • ...

    Hours expected

    Maximum 2-3 hours a day, 5 days a week



Host ref number: 938644851657