Teach us English and we teach you Spanish! Enseñanos ingles y nosotros te enseñamos español !! Santa Cruz, Chile

Country

Chile

Favourited 24 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Last activity

    27/01/2019

 
Join now to contact this host
  2019 

 Min stay requested: at least 3 weeks

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hello, my name's Sarai.. We are a family of 4 members, my daughter (Vanessa is 20 years old), my niece Ariana is 19 years old and my husband Alexis, together with 2 dogs we have (Kira and Bongo).
    I am a person who works at home.

    We live in Chile in a tourist town called Santa Cruz, which is located in Colchagua in the sixth region of Chile.
    is a tourist town that is full of vineyards that is why they call it the wine route .. it is a very nice and quiet place where you can ride bicycles, go for a walk, go visit the vineyards, there are beaches approximately 1-2 hours away..

    This is a very attractive place for many tourists, they make many typical celebrations here that they will love !!

  • Type of help

    Type of help

    Cooking / shopping
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Language practice

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    We are a Venezuelan family that lives in Chile, therefore we will teach you about our Venezuelan customs and a little of what we know Chilean ... you can learn our language in Spanish, and learn our very tasty typical foods !!

    We are a family that also likes to travel and meet new people therefore we would be happy to make an exchange of cultures.

  • Help

    Help

    We mainly need a person whose native language is English or who can speak English very well so that he can teach us.
    also help us a little with the home (but very little) and walk from time to time to our dogs so they can be distracted ..

  • Languages spoken

    Languages spoken

    Español

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    we offer you a single room with a shared bathroom, which I would share with my daughter and my niece, so let's hope she is a very clean person with good manners.

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    We are new on this page, therefore we have not had volunteers here, not recommended by another person who is a host.

    But you will feel at home, we are very kind, happy, we always share with each other and we will attend you very well!
    remember that our main idea is to learn English ..

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    One

  • ...

    Hours expected

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Host ref number: 937283619499