Help with childcare in Stoke-on-Trent, UK

Country

United Kingdom

Favourited 27 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    2  

  • last activity

    Last activity

    01/09/2019

  • Last email replied

    Reply rate

    85.7 %

  • Last email replied

    Average reply time:

    within 1 day

  • Badges

Contact Register
  2019 

 Min stay requested: at least 1 month

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hello Everyone My name is Claudiene I'm Mother of lovely Jordan. Our Family of 3 Live in City of Stoke on trent , Uk capital of pottery. My husband Works while I take care of home an Jordan. Soon our family will expand for one more boy. As it will be diffucult for me to maintaince Home and care of 2 babies alone i need help. As well I'd like my son to have contact, company of other person as our families are live away from uk.

    We live in one terrace house with 2 bedroom and living room. Outside we have large garden where its awesome to spend time in summer.
    In stoke on trent you have potteries museum. Near our place is vale football stadium and 3 Parks. Stoke offers as well range of restaurants cinemas and Pubs.
    There is direct bus to Shrewsbury one of oldest town in uk place of birth of Charles Darwin.
    City is 30 minutes from Manchester, 1Hr from Birmingham , and 1,5h from Liverpool.

  • Type of help

    Type of help

    Gardening
    Babysitting / child care
    Cooking / shopping
    Help in the house

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    we can show you around the city, teach you some language and traditions, and tell you some fun travelling stories of our own.
    Helper will have oportunity to learn About poland , and Brasil , with chance of speaking Portuguese, Polish
    Have chance to practise their english

  • Help

    Help

    caring for our kid at home or away whilst working.
    Helping with homework, child minding, babysitting,cooking, washing, cleaning, ironing, etc,
    We expect you to help a maximum 5 hours for 5 days per week

  • Languages spoken

    Languages spoken

    Portuguese, english, Polish

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    Own room in our home.
    We will have shared dinner. We cook dinner , workawayers can use part of our supplies.
    Internet access

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    You can enjoy spend your time in the city, using library with selection of english books, travel to manchester or birmingham , Try various foods in local restaurants enjoy beer in pub visit shrewsbury one of oldest town in england or buxton highest point in england

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    One

  • ...

    Hours expected

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week



Host ref number: 936512136166