Volunteer to help a beautiful family with some Childminding in Ireland

Country

Ireland

Favourited 49 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Last activity

    11/08/2018

Contact Register
  2019 

 Min stay requested: 1 month or more

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hi, I am a Mum of 2 beautiful boys, Thomas who was 4 since April and Harry who is 2 since May. We have a beautiful 4 bedroom home in the Glounthaune area of Cork which is just a stones throw to the train station on the city line. There is so much to do in Cork City and if you like Irish traditional music, you will be in the right place. I am preferably looking for someone travelling alone.

  • Type of help

    Type of help

    Babysitting / child care
    Help in the house

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    There are lots of amazing places to visit in Ireland and I am happy to take you to the sites of our local area on days where I can. Cork is the gateway to some breathtaking coastal towns and you will be sure to be amazed by what this country has to offer.

  • Help

    Help

    I am looking for someone to give a helping hand with my two boys and general house stuff. You will be required to have a love for children and to have experience with younger kids.
    Non smoker need only apply please.

  • Languages spoken

    Languages spoken

    English

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    You will have your own bedroom and bathroom with a TV and unlimited WIFI. The living areas like the kitchen/dining and living room will be shared with us. I like my own space so I am looking for someone who also likes their own space and time to themselves.

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    On your time off there is a train station close by which will take you to the city centre in 15 minutes and from there you can access any part of Ireland via train/bus.

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    One

  • ...

    Hours expected

    6 hours per day - 4 days per week


Host ref number: 895917367671