Contribute towards a plant based remedy business which is inspired from permaculture & Ayurveda. Ludhiana, Punjab. North India

Country

India

Favourited 348 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    13  

  • last activity

    Last activity

    22/05/2020

  • facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    636

  • Last email replied

    Reply rate

    85.7 %

  • Last email replied

    Average reply time:

    within 3 days

  • Badges

    Top Host
    Facebook verified
 
  2020 

 Min stay requested: at least 2 weeks

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Greetings fellow mammals of planet earth,
    The sound of my name is Sam.
    Accept my sincere felicitations on pursuing an awesome existential journey.
    It is such a divine honour to experience life as a learning gift and communities like workaway is a blessing to human kind.

    I live in ludhiana, which is on the way to dharamshala when you are coming from delhi.

    My co founder tara is an 'Access consciousness' practitioner, Bars and foundation and has Masters in hypnosis. She does counselling worldwide online and in person. You gonna have a ball experiencing the white spell whenever she's around 😍💥✨💫🌱🍃 💫✨⭐️⭐️🌟

    Infactuated with science and interconnectedness of things , we make plant based remedies based on Ayurveda and Permaculture principals. We have a manufacturing licence from health department India and our products are available in 8 countries online at Amazon marketplaces.

    We practise Love, Kindness, Gift economy, Conscious business, Waste management solutions, Permaculture, Positive affirmations' to such an extent that it is imprinting more profoundly on our DNA.
    Along with this, we passionately work upon rising above from instincts like { Fear, Competition, Insecurity, jealousy, envy etc

    Functioning & thriving with all the stuff we do becomes a blessing when you are more in number working together. Therefore i am always in seek for likeminded brothers, sisters and cats to come help us rise with each other.

    We have a comfy place to live which is away from city life. It has a garden, Swimming pool, hot tub, Scrumptious organic food, Internet & Hugs.



    Love from coco ( dog ) and Saru (cat ) members in our home zoo ;)

    Looking forward to share the tale of life and existentialism.

    Please apply only if you could commit minimum 2 weeks, it allows to connect on more profound terms. x

  • Type of help

    Type of help

    Cooking / shopping
    Animal care
    Help with Computers / internet

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Looking forward to share following skills :

    - Wim Hoff meditation method
    - Knowledge of Ayurveda and healing with plants
    - Abstract art
    - Star gazing meditation ;) Our home observatory has two telescopes : 6 inch and 12 inch :)

  • Help

    Help

    1) Contribution towards upbringing a plant based remedy business.
    -Digital marketing
    - PR
    - Youtube video making
    - SEO
    - Instagram marketing
    - Copy writing
    or anyway you believe is expansive ✨🌱🐼

    2) We are also looking for a professional chef who could cook meals and teach our house help new ways of cooking.

    Any other skill you would like to teach ?

  • Languages spoken

    Languages spoken

    English

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    We have a comfy place to live called 'Star Gates'. Its far away from city hustle. Also has a garden & Swimming pool. We buy organic food from local farmers and you are most welcome to contribute in meal expenses. However its not mandatory.

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    Archery, Hover boarding, Farming, Keyboard, Tabla, Happy drums, Swimming, Stargazing with telescope, etc

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    One

  • ...

    Hours expected

    5 hours a day 5 days a week













Host ref number: 857636728281