Join our social family and help with some childcare in Richmond, London, UK

Country

United Kingdom

new host  

Favourited 76 times


  • rating

    Host rating

    Not yet rated
  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Last activity

    10/10/2019

Contact Register
  2019 

 Min stay requested: 1 month or more

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    We are a family living in the beautiful area of Richmond London and we are looking for someone to help us in our home. Richmond is an area of outstanding natural beauty with very quick easy access to central London and a lot going on. We are looking for someone to join us who has experience with children and happy comfortable driving in the UK.
    Toby is 10 Arlo 6 both are very happy gentle kind children who love meeting and interacting with new people from all cultures.
    Toby is keen on Basketball and Arlo is creative,, as a family we love both creative and outdoor adventures we enjoy all the culture London has to offer and we live right next to Kew Gardens that has many outdoor installations and events. There is always something happening in our local area and opportunities to interact socially. There are local educational colleges and social media groups with information about what’s on and people to meet.
    I’ve lived in London 20 years and this by far is my favourite location.
    I’ve worked and traveled all over the world including Australia, New Zealand, Russia India Brazil and Europe so I have a very diverse experience and knowledge of the world. I work in Marketing for Fashion and Lifestyle brands and and very creative calm balanced and have a holistic approach to life.
    I hope you will find our profile a match!

  • Type of help

    Type of help

    Gardening
    Babysitting / child care
    Help in the house

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Richmond is in the Royal Borough and there are many cultural and education activities right here to explore.

  • Help

    Help

    Maximum 22 hours a week childcare and home duties very easy flexible family

  • Languages spoken

    Languages spoken

    English

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    Single bedroom in a big family home in a friendly community with garden and close access to many amenities within walking distance.
    Clean spacious beautiful presented home.

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    One

  • ...

    Hours expected

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Host ref number: 772945859567