Join a fun loving artist and lend a hand around my home and garden in Érd, Hungary

Country

Hungary

Favourited 10 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Last activity

    03/01/2021

 
  2021 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Living near to Budapest. General help needed in my house. I am an artist (painting, wood, plastic, upcycling). Love music, dancing whole day having fun.

  • Types of help and learning opportunities

    Types of help and learning opportunities

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    General Maintenance
    Help around the house
    Help with Computers/ Internet

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    I am doing artwork, and also manage myself as an artist. Love painting, working with wood, plastic, upcycling and open to try any kind of materials. I can share with you my art, and my thinking how I manage myself as an artist. I am living a creative lifestyle, full of with new ideas in art and in business too. One side I am a loud talkative temperamental extrovert person and my other side is an introvert artist. I love my life, easygoing, positive, always looking the bright side of life. Love music, dancing, whole day having fun.
    Love cultural exchange, learning new things, cooking, talking about life, world, philosophy.

  • Help

    Help

    I need help in gardening, general maintenance in the house, house renovating.
    I would like to learn making wordpress websites.
    Learn how can I making good photos.
    For girls... I always wanted to learn how can I make my hair, and my make up professional, so if you are from this beauty area you are welcome.

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    English: Intermediate

    This host offers a language exchange
    This host has indicated that they are interested in sharing their own language or learning a new language.
    Please contact them directly for more information.

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    I am living in a big house with my two best friends Gregor, and a small cute dog Haver.

    We are not vegetarian, but if you are vegetarian I will be happy to show me your recepies.
    We don't drink alcohol, so if you drink, please here not too much. We just don't like what alcohol causes in the mind.
    Also we don't smoke, and if you are smoking, please do it outside of the house. We try to live a healthy life, that's it :-)

    I am renovating the house now, so what I can offer is your own room at the upstairs. You can be alone there, we are at the downstairs. At the moment a shared bathroom with us, still we will make the second one.

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    We are living very near to the capital city Budapest (20km). It's the middle of the country, so you can visit the countryside easily from here.

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

    • Can host families

  • Can host digital nomads

    Can host digital nomads

    This host has indicated that they love having digital nomads stay.

  • Space for parking camper vans

    Space for parking camper vans

    Here we don't have space for it, but my father lives 6 km from here, and you can put your vehicle in his garden, and living with us here. I mean if you don't need to use your vehicle every day, it could be a good option.

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    One

  • ...

    Hours expected

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

My two best friends Gregor and Haver.
Host ref number: 755387427326