Help to build treehouses in in Sayulita, near Puerto Vallarta, Mexico

Country

Mexico

Favourited 196 times


  • rating

    Host rating

    40
  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Last activity

    24/11/2019

Contact Register
  2019 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hi My name is Ana. I live in Sayulita, the famous surf vllage near Puerto Vallarta in Mexico. I live in my own property with my son 14 years old. I m building some treehouses in my place to rent to the turists.

  • Type of help

    Type of help

    Building
    Cooking / shopping
    Help with Eco project

  • Help

    Help

    I m looking for any good practical carpenter who can help me to built the stairs for the Tree house in wood, or iron and also to make very simple furniture to the kitchen. Also in the future want to built a cob/house and other casita in natural materials or wood. So I m looking for constructors or somebody who knows to built.
    I want to exchange the work to make that (stairs and kitchen furniture) for free sleep at the Treehouse.
    Also the volunteer can make his own food in the kitchen and use all the service in the place..Wifi, private room, private toilet and shower. We can stablish timing to work to trade . I have all the tools that it s necesary to use.

  • Languages spoken

    Languages spoken

    spanish, english and french

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    Treehouse private..own room with one queen size bed upstairs..and downstairs is a full kitchen and toilet with hot shower. I will have very soon some biks also, to go and come back to the village. The space is very quiet, full of big trees and green everywhere...only 10 minutes walking to the village by a very nice green route

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    Sayulita is a great spot for surfing, biking, ride horses, and lots of international people arriving everyday. Usually I m renting the Treehouse for 55 US$ per day, so what I want is somebody who can work like 5 hours everyday( like haalf of the day) and then the rest of the time is free. Is work for one week more or less. And it s necesary to check available dates

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    More than two

  • ...

    Hours expected

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Host ref number: 751583272699