Stay on the Atlantic coast and help with some tasks around the house

Country

France

Favourited 258 times


  • rating

    Host rating

    25
  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    1  

  • last activity

    Last activity

    02/07/2021

 
  • Description

    Description

    my name is Marie,i live near the ocean and like a lake in the country with wine . There is surf and kite . i work in the house .I am alone during the week and with my last son (17) for the week end .I have a dog and 2 cats .I eat sometimes meat but i am more vegetarian . I am 55 year old .i smoke a little but i try not smoking

  • Types of help and learning opportunities

    Types of help and learning opportunities

    Gardening
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    General Maintenance
    Help around the house
    Language practice
    Help with Computers/ Internet

  • Projects involving children

    Projects involving children

    This project could involve children. For more information see our guidelines and tips here.

  • Help

    Help

    there is some staff to do in the house

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Fluent
    French: Fluent

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    i have a house with garden .There is a bedroom with double bed to sleep for you. the sea around

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    Beautiful unspoiled beaches, big sand dunes and nature. Ideal for cyclists and walkers.

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

    • Can host families

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    More than two

  • ...

    Hours expected

    4 hours by day



Host ref number: 731115963594