Help our family with agriculture and building in Italy near Rimini

Country

Italy

Favourited 32 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Last activity

    12/08/2020

  • facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    1729

  • Badges

    Facebook verified
 
  2021 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hello we are a family of 4 persone, mother,father, one son 20 years old and one daughter 7 years old. We can speak only italian but our son can speak also english and spanish.

    We live in a village 5km to San Marino and 30km to Rimini.We have a farm with hens , wild boars , geese , ducks , pigeons , and also 3 vegetables garden.

    Nowadays we are also restructuring an old house and we need help for that and also in the farm.

  • Types of help and learning opportunities

    Types of help and learning opportunities

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    Farmstay help
    Help with Eco Projects
    Help around the house
    Animal Care

  • Projects involving children

    Projects involving children

    This project could involve children. For more information see our guidelines and tips here.

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    If you come with us you can learn agrigolture and building skills. We are a typical italian family and good in preparing our typical meals so if you like we will like to teach you all the recipes. In our area you can visit many museums on other state(San Marino), there are many castels or if you don't like to visit museums, Rimini is the best city in Italy for parties. Our Village is also very close to Toscana if you want to visit that region we can bring you one week-end.

  • Help

    Help

    We live in a small village of 1000 people in the near of San Marino and we need help building a bed and breackfast,help with animals like wild boars, chickens, dogs etc. and also with vegetables gardens. These kind of jobs for us are more an hobby so we don't need that you are a professional but a friendly person who likes to spend time togheter.

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Fluent
    Italian: Fluent

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    single room downstairs,and we have also one bathroom all for you.

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    From where we live you can visit San Marino ,San Leo,Rimini that are the nearest city and go to parties or things like that on friday and saturday night. In our Village you can do many sport from downhill,motocross,equitation,volleyball,swimmingpool ,football or tracking in the mountains.

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

    • Can host families

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    One

  • ...

    Hours expected

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Host ref number: 728753183349