Let's share family life together near Sfax, Tunisia

Country

Tunisia

Favourited 8 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Last activity

    18/07/2021

  • Last email replied

    Reply rate

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Average reply time:

    within 1 day

 
  2021 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hello,
    we are a Small family Hayet 31 years old , Nizar 37 years ols , Alexander 5 years old , we have a house in Aguerab it is a small village far 20 km from Sfax in Tunisia. we also have a Small house in the company of Sfax 30 km far.
    Me Hayet i have an international Trading company , i do sell artisans products in many countries in the world, i do have my brand for cloths that i export .
    Nizar is a harbor officer, we have our kid Aleander 5 years old he like to meet new and have freinds.

  • Types of help and learning opportunities

    Types of help and learning opportunities

    Gardening
    Babysitting and creative play
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Help with Eco Projects
    Help around the house
    Language practice
    Help with Computers/ Internet

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    we are a very comprehensive and helpers family , we will share with you life as Tunisien , you will see a part of Tunisien life , you will be visiting many places as Sfax and you will know more about life as a family in Tunisia.
    Our goal is not to have someone to work for us , it is about sharing life and learning together.

  • Projects involving children

    Projects involving children

    This project could involve children. For more information see our guidelines and tips here.

  • Help

    Help

    In our Small house in the company we need help to do gardening we would like to do biological vegetable and fruits. it will not be a hard work, just if you are experienced and you have knowladge in gardening it will be an easy work to do.
    we also like for our kid to practive other languiages ( frensh, English ...) so if you have experience with kids and languages you are welcome.
    i would love to find someone who do photographics and marketing to help me on my work also .
    if you can help us with any of these propositions don't hesitate to contact me.

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent
    French: Fluent

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    we can accept maximum of 2 persons , you will have a private room, and share bathroom, you will have access to kitchen ( your are free if you want to prepare special meal) , you will have tunisien breakfast , the idea is to share life and food , so we will share cooking for the rest of the day.

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    you will have a free weekend, so you can go Visit Sousse 120 km far from Sfax , also Sfax Medina is a beautiful place to see . if you want to visit other places as the south and we are avalable we can go together.

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

    • Can host families

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    One

  • ...

    Hours expected

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Host ref number: 718362284131