We are looking for a GIRL to practise english and if is possible italian and to help us with housework SINCE 1st SEPTEMBER.

Country

Spain

Favourited 78 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Last activity

    04/12/2019

 
  2021 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    We are a lovely family of four, father-Juan Roberto, mother-Juani, and two sons, Robert (24) and Miguel (18). Juan Roberto works in the mornings as a
    functionary, Juani like hairdresser in the morning and in the afternoons, Robert like lawyer, and Miguel starts in september the university. Roberto and Miguel know to talk english but they need to improve it. Besides, they play the guitar. Roberto talks italian too, because two years ago was ERASMUS in Italia.

    We live in the countryside of Murcia, in southeastern Spain, the best and funnest town around the world. You should look information of this town on internet!!!

    My house have 5 bedrooms,2 bathrooms, garden, and swimming pool!!! The house is in a very quiet area, in a village named "Santa Cruz", 25 minutes from a lot of nice beaches, and 10 minutes from the downtown of Murcia.

    We have a fun dog, "Puyol", a "fila brasileiro" that is very big but isn´t danger. In fact, is very friendly and silly :) .

    For us will be a pleasure to show you the city, beaches, and if you want we also show you the nightlife of Murcia!!!

    We need some help in HOUSE CLEANING and in the garden, help with the dog, and above all LANGUAGE PRACTISE, english and if is possible italian, 4 hours every day, 5 days a week with 2 days off.

    It will be possible since 1st September. How long? If there is feeling, you could be here long time, maybe 1 or 2 months, or until you are bored, the problem is that it will never happen.

  • Types of help and learning opportunities

    Types of help and learning opportunities

    Gardening
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Help around the house
    Animal Care
    Language practice

  • Projects involving children

    Projects involving children

    This project could involve children. For more information see our guidelines and tips here.

  • Help

    Help

    You should clean the house and garden, helping with dog, and help us with language practise, english and if is possible italian.

    We are very flexible, friendly, and open minded. We should talk with you to agree the timetable, but with it there will be no problems.

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Fluent
    Italian: Fluent

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    - You could have a big bedroom with a big mattress only for you, overlooking the kitchen garden and the swimming pool.

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    - We have a swimming pool from may to october.
    - Our fridge will be your fridge. You will come back home fatter :)
    - For us it would be perfect if the volunteer know to talk english and italian.

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

    • Can host families

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    One

  • ...

    Hours expected

    5


Host ref number: 714532649813