Help me to improve my Spanish

Country

Indonesia

Favourited 29 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Last activity

    04/04/2018

  • facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    2548

  • Badges

    Facebook verified
Contact Register
  2019 

 Min stay requested: at least a week

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hi, my name is Anung. I am a Tourism Student in one of university in Yogyakarta, indonesia.
    I really want to learn Spanish for my future career.
    I am also a traveler, i’ve been to some country in Asia.
    And i hope i can do internship in Spain next year.

  • Type of help

    Type of help

    Language practice
    Teaching

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    I'll provide you 1x a day meal after we have a class.
    There is no wifi in my student dorm, but i will give you free SIM card with data.
    I know about some traditional culture of Indonesia, so we can also exchange culture.

  • Help

    Help

    I really need someone to teach me Spanish,
    You don’t need to be a native speaker, as long as you fluent at Spanish.
    I want you to be my good friend as well, so i want you to stay with me at least one week.
    And i prefer to host female workawayer.

  • Languages spoken

    Languages spoken

    Indonesian, English, Javanese, Malay

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    Remember that i prefer to host female workawayer, because you will stay in the same room and maybe in the same bed with me.
    I stay in big student dorm, but i have my private room with private bathroom.
    I only have Fan in my room, no air conditioner.

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    I live in Special Region of Yogyakarta, or people sort the name with JOGJA.
    Jogja is one of big city in Indonesia, which is also famous as tourist city, the city of arts, city of education and also a cultural city.
    You can go to so many tourist attractions in Jogja, such as Borobudur which is the biggest budhist temple in the world, also some smaller temples near by. They also have Palace and Castle here. If you like to hike, you can go to Merapi Volcano. There’s a lot of beaches, caves, waterfalls, pine forests where you can hangout to.

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    One

  • ...

    Hours expected

    Maximum 2-3 hours a day, 4 days a week

I have kids too, But they stay with my parents in the village.
Host ref number: 677837787721