Help with housekeeping in Aqaba, Jordan and learn about our culture

Country

Jordan

Favourited 13 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Last activity

    20/08/2020

 
  2020 

 Min stay requested: at least 2 weeks

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hello everybody ,
    I would like to start about myself , my name is Mohammad , I live in Aqaba - Jordan with my family , I was born in Aqaba and grew up there .

    about my project , I'm the owner for the home ( Hostel ) , wich is located in my lovely town Aqaba ,
    the hostel is almost new , we opened since December 2019 /2020 , we hope to be the best Hostel & the best place hosted the volunteers :)

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    the travelers will learn almost everything about the hostels , how they can manage the place & clean it in the correct way to remain the best , about the cultures if you want to learn a new language ,
    this is the best place for you to learn some of Arabic language , expand your knowledge about the Arabian food culture at the city , especially the Jordanian one , if you like the Historical places we have a lot in Jordan such as Petra city .

  • Help

    Help

    Housekeeping ( change the beds after the guests make their check-out , Cleaning ( Bathrooms , Common area ) & that's sure we'll help each other .

  • Languages spoken

    Arabic: Fluent
    English: Fluent

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    the travelers will sleep at the Dorm Rooms , If he's man will sleep in ( Mix 6-Bed Dorm Room ) , if she's girl will sleep in ( Female 8-Bed Dorm Room )
    you can buy food or I can buy for you

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    when you take the off-days , you can visit the near places in the city & take walking tour, or you can go to places such as ( Wadi Rum 42 Km ) , ( Petra City 98 Km ) , the ( Dead Sea 229 Km )

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

    • Can host families

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    More than two

  • ...

    Hours expected

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Host ref number: 671379214693