Looking for some help with the kids and garden in Salisbury, UK

Country

United Kingdom

Favourited 33 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    3  

  • last activity

    Last activity

    05/09/2019

  • Last email replied

    Reply rate

    68.8 %

  • Last email replied

    Average reply time:

    within 3 days

  • Badges

Contact Register
  2019 

 Min stay requested: 1 month or more

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    We are a busy family of 5, we have 3 boys age 7,5 and 2 years and have just moved into a beautiful house in the countryside, we are a fun family who love adventure, we often have friends to stay and a busy house hold so there is plenty going on! I am looking for help in the garden with growing flowers and vegetables and also help in house with laundry, washing up and also having fun with the kids. We try and keep our kids active with sport, they love tennis and football so if you are happy playing these games they will be happy too!

    We would love you to join us with adventures this summer, like trips to beach and maybe on family holiday to France. We also have lots of family living local so there is plenty of people around to socialise with!

  • Type of help

    Type of help

    Gardening
    Babysitting / child care
    Help in the house
    Animal care

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    We will happily make you part of our family and welcome you to share meals and outings with us.
    We are an artistic creative family with always fun things happening - please share this with us.
    We have swimming pool, tennis court and bikes so you can enjoy these things when you stay.

  • Help

    Help

    We are looking for someone to help in garden - 1 or 2 hrs a day.
    Also someone to help with washing and house work - 1 or 2 hrs a day.
    Someone to stay in with kids if we are going out in the evening.
    Play tennis, football and swimming with boys.
    Play music with kids.

  • Languages spoken

    Languages spoken

    English

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    You would be able to have your own room and bathroom when you stay with us.

    We are healthy eaters and like to cook and share meals together as a family and with friends we would welcome a workawayer to share in cooking and eating with us.

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    We live near the famous Stone Henge so you can visit this when you stay.
    We live near train station to Bath (30 mins), Bristol (40 mins) and to London (1hrs 40min)
    There is beautiful nature all around us - so easy for people who love this.

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    More than two

  • ...

    Hours expected

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week



Host ref number: 642373966432