Help with Childcare in Turin, Italy

Country

Italy

Favourited 12 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    2  

  • last activity

    Last activity

    30/10/2019

  • Badges

Contact Register
  2019 

 Min stay requested: at least 2 weeks

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Let me introduce you our busy and loving family! My name is Raffaella and I am a webmaster (4 hours in the morning) and a running trainer during free time . My husband Andrea is an architect. We have 2 beautiful kids, Maria and Giacomo and 2 furry friends Mizzie (a dog) and Cloe a cat.

  • Type of help

    Type of help

    Babysitting / child care
    Cooking / shopping
    Help in the house
    Language practice

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    You can learn Italian culture by living in our family. From Turin is easy to reach all the most interesting cities: Venice, Verona, Florence ... we will be happy to help you with everything you need: study the Italian language, or organize small trips and learn Italian cuisine. Our house is near a beautiful wood, so you can have wonderful walkings near the house.

  • Help

    Help

    Hello, we are looking for a good girl/boy native German speaker, or French : We need a help in taking care of Giacomo and Maria basically in the afternoon, from 1,30 pm until 6,30 pm play with them and help with English. This during School period, from september Until the beginnging of june. In june and july, we need help in the morning from 8,30/9 am until 2 pm.

  • Languages spoken

    Languages spoken

    English Spanish French

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    We offer a private room and a bathroom shared with the children, WiFi, mobile phone if needed and Italian cuisine!

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    We live on the hills near Turin. This is 20 minutes by bus from Turin center, 50 minutes from Milan, 4 hours from Rome and 6 hours from Naples (by train) . We are also close to the mountains and to the seaside. We never had experience with Workaway, but just with Aupairs in the past so we are very excited.

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    One

  • ...

    Hours expected

    Maximum 5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Host ref number: 636882434592