Childcare help in Buenos Aires, Argentina

Country

Argentina

Favourited 84 times


  • rating

    Host rating

    40
  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Last activity

    03/09/2019

Contact Register
  2019 

 Min stay requested: 1 month or more

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    I'm divorced. I live at home with my 2 children of 7 and 10 years old. I am looking for someone to help me with them for a few hours since they leave school until I arrive from the office.
    We have a very nice family and we are very organized with schedules and routines. Many times Grandma and friends come to visit us. We enjoy family moments, eating together, playing, making homemade dance contests or just watching a movie.
    Tobias (10years) is very athletic, although during the week it is difficult to get him to stop playing with the playstation. Camila (7 years old) loves to dance and playing with her dolls she usually invites frinds after school.

  • Type of help

    Type of help

    Babysitting / child care
    Help in the house
    Language practice
    Teaching

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    They will have a nice place to live during their stay in Buenos Aires. They will be able to learn the culture and the language within our family.

  • Help

    Help

    I am looking for someone very responsible, who likes children and have experience taking care of them. Help will include.. pick them up at school, play with them, teach them English, do homework, cook at night. Help with some chores around the house. Working days and hours would be MONDAY to FRIDAY from 4pm to 9pm It is ideal for university students who come to Argentina in an exchange.

  • Languages spoken

    Languages spoken

    Spanish / English

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    We live in a nice apartment located in the neighborhood of RETIRO (Near Recoleta) within the city of Buenos Aires. They will be able to use a private room. The room is equipped with a single bed, wardrobe and TV.
    The apartment is located just 5 blocks from the obelisk, near many universities and with easy access to all public transport

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    More than two

  • ...

    Hours expected

    5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Host ref number: 626256358865