Looking for an English speaking volunteer to help with our daughters in Sant Feliu de Guíxols, Spain

Country

Spain

Favourited 50 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    2  

  • last activity

    Last activity

    27/07/2020

  • Last email replied

    Reply rate

    83.3 %

  • Last email replied

    Average reply time:

    within 4 days

  • Badges

 
  2020 

 Min stay requested: at least a week

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    We are looking for an English speaking student Who would like to share a flat in the center of Sant Feliu de Guíxols ,Costa Brava It's a beautiful sea village. We are a young couple with a litlle girl (5 years) and a Baby (2 years).
    If you think this could fit to you, fell free to contact us. Looking forward to hearing from you.

  • Types of help and learning opportunities

    Types of help and learning opportunities

    Babysitting and creative play
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Help around the house
    Language practice

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Share time with a catalan family, learn catalan or spanish and explore a beautiful seaside live on
    the Costa Brava, with a beautiful coast and clean beaches, only 1 hour by car to Barcelona or bus.

  • Help

    Help

    We are looking for an english speaking person, to help us with our daugther (take her to school, help with the bath time and dinner time), play and talk with them and also do some small house chores (tidying up the kitchen, taking the garbage out...). We really appreciate the extra help and it is important for us that the kids learn english in this natural and easy way. We need someone who really loves kids and likes to spend time and play with them. We are looking for Someone responsible, very active, talkative, creative and fun. We would like to find someone for minimum 3 weeks, but we would prefer, if you could stay longer.

  • Languages spoken

    Catalan: Fluent
    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Fluent

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    We offer a room with a atached bathroom for youre own, in a large modernist building of the early twentieth century.

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

    • Can host families

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    One

  • ...

    Hours expected

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

it's "Sant Feliu de Guixols", a town in the "Costa Brava". If you like the nature, the beach and too the mountain, you will like this place. the boy of the photo am me, Eduard.
It's a detail of the our terrace.

Host ref number: 621813959561